Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's really nice hotel good service

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It's good hotel good service good staff n they r very kind n I am sure for myself iveill not stay any other place I will recon and friends in future to go to aloha hotel .i thank for the management all the staff.
3 out of 5
by Nathan from camsur

nice view outside

Posted Jan 30, 2014
bed sheets smelly, air con defective, wifi useless, air con turns off when you go out so when you come back it is hot inside, table is small and unstable view is nice in evening, staff is accommodating, price is reasonable, place is accessible
3 out of 5
by Ajay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best deal for the money.

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious, all the amenities and features you can expect for this price. Was way beyond the standard of other similar priced hotels in the area. Would definitely stay again when I have the chance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price and location

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location and price for the hotel is actually pretty decent. The hotel it's self is beginning to run down. I've stayed at this hotel many times but it's not being kept updated. Also when checking in, we arrived around 10p.m. and they wanted a printed copy from where we booked our hotel at from Hotels.com. We booked last minute so I showed a screenshot of our receipt and they accepted it. So when you come, make sure you have a copy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth from bacolod

great LOCATION

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good ... say if asked I would go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Atlanta, GA

Excellent service, mediocre facilities

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: I was pleased that the staff really went out of their way to accommodate me, for example sending a courier at night to handle a special request.
Cons: My biggest disappointment was that the hot water wasn't working for me or my friend who stayed in a separate room.
Location: While the location is fairly convenient, at night it is unsafe to walk alone in the area around the hotel, so you will need to make use of taxis.
I was pleased that the staff really went out of their way to accommodate me, for example sending a courier at night to handle a special request. While the location is fairly convenient, at night it is unsafe to walk alone in the area around the hotel, so you will need to make use of taxis. The space in the room was adequate but the furnishings were lackluster and spartan: for example, small stains on the bedsheets. My biggest disappointment was that the hot water wasn't working for me or my friend who stayed in a separate room. So unless you like cold showers, call in advance of your visit and ask their maintenance staff to make sure the hot water is working in your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aubrey from Philippines

Hotel room was spacious

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Cons: Aircon was not that cold
My niece and sister enjoyed our stay in Aloha Hotel, room was worth every pesos we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just don't !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!