Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kwangoy

Fridge...

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is big everything is good execpt the fridge.. It was empty..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Washington State

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The hotel was wonderful. Pricing was cheaper than I was use to. I am use to dealing with cheap places but the Armada was easy on pricing but such a nice place. The room was more than I expected and kept up daily. I would recommend it to anyone going to Manila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nike 1

Value for money

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The clean rooms.
Cons: Efficiency of the front desk.
Location: Not much nearby.
The hotel is on a relatively quiet side street. Few restaurants nearby, a 7/11 a block away. Hard to find and most taxis don't know its location. Once there, the hotel reception is slow and check in took nearly 20 mins. The saving grace, however, is the size of the rooms and clean bathrooms. The wooden floors are a welcome change from the soiled carpets of most Manila hotels in this price range. This is NOT a four star hotel by any means but a solid three star by international standards. For budget minded travelers, its hotel is hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

another great stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the lighting in the bathroom.
Location: close to the beach, shopping malls, nightlife and more.
this is the third time I've stayed at this hotel when in Manila, and again I was completely satisfied. the staff is completely helpful, efficient , and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was comfortable, I liked the air coditioner

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Location: Aircon, pool fast elevators
Elevators were fast too. Could do with extra toilet roll. Pool on roof with towels was clean and nice size. Room was modern and tv was nice size. I slept well. Overall I was content with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bombero from san francisco

water issues

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: spacious and clean rooms. security and staff very good.
Cons: automatically provide hot water. don't wait for guess to ask.
Location: visit mall of asia. marina very close; one block.
initially impressed, but no hot water when taking a shower. complained to staff and they sent an engineer to check things out. to my knowledge I think they turned on an individual hot water valve because I eventually got hot water. bottom line you must request for hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Place

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the way this hotel has it set up. The staff is great the comfort is awesome and location and cleanness of the area and hotel itself is great..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com