Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
I stayed because of its convenience to the US Embassy. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: the breackfast buffet.
Location: the hotel was near to luneta park and port santiago. its only 1.5 mile away from mall of asia
the breackfast buffet is excellent.Everyday there is a different menu. the front desk personnel was very helpful.you feel safe in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect hotel,,perfect location

Posted May 15, 2015
We picked this hotel because of the area and I have to say that we weren't disappointed with either. Good points- comfortable room,sea view, breakfast always filled us up,nice swimming pool, excellent staff,perfect location with a great Park minutes away (perfect for jogging), some nice restaurants a few doors away and a Starbucks which is right next door. A perfect 2 week stay,we would definitely come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Posted May 6, 2015
Room is nice, staffs are friendly... Well, for a hotel that's reasonably priced, Bayview has an edge among the rest. Keep it up guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed in the hotel for 2 days. It was a wonderful experience except for the noise that woke me up in the middle of the night on our first night stay. Staff is fast and accommodating. Food though not too many choices is enough to make us full. Chowking, 7 eleven and a pizza chain are just walking distance. Max and Aristocrat restaurants are about 10 minutes by cab. Getting a cab is easy too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visa Interview Hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: big room, foos is ok, close to Embassy. Cost to much.
Location: Its close to the Park.
I stayed here because it was within walking distance to the US Embassy. I t was big room, but the walls were very thin and the ceiling, and door, so I heard alot of noise coming from everywhere I was on 9th floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
部屋のキーカードが悪く入室できなっかった。2度交渉し元に戻った。ホテルに入るときピストルとライフルを所持していたガードマンがいたのには驚いた、かなり治安が悪いようだ。部屋の広さは普通だがかなり古い。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April 2015

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location is good. Staff are excellent but the building is old and below standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Fair hotel for a short stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: I liked the space and the location, only thirty minutes from the airport
Cons: Check out can take some time especially if more than one person checking out
Location: It's close to major shopping Malls and has a seven eleven very handy as well as Starbucks
I stayed for five nights and for the first three days only one lift was working causing delays Breakfast was included but was fairly limited for westerners Rooms were quite large, clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Close to the US Embassy

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The location being easy walking distance to the US embassy.
Cons: Well the hotel is needing some work. They may be working on it because I could hear construction even late into the night several floors above me.
Location: US Embassy very close. Several eating places nearby. There's a aquarium water park place by the water at another hotel, lots of sea life and shows.
I was with my wife. I picked this hotel because of it's location close to the US embassy. My opinion the room was a bit run down and old. It was ok but I'm glad we only needed to stay a few nights there. It included breakfast which was fine; not a lot to choose from but it was ok.