Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Can it be any worse

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Firstly they make me waity till after midnight, with no reason at all.Then they send me to another hotel nearby that was much worse, no wifi, and for personal reasons I was so threatened to be in that hotel. I demand a refund as I didnt get what i had booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rlyumulfrom philippines

good location, but lobby and room have bad smell.

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room service is non existant there is odor on the lobby, elevator and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Bel Air Soho. Pls ban from Expedia

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Pathetic
Cons: Filthy
Location: Bel Air Soho
This is a pathetic and terrible place. Is filthy and totally unsafe. There is no proper reception counter, The doors are not secured, The toilet shower is broiken, bed and uphostery smell badly. Aircond is what you see in the 70s. There is only one guy who went round cleaning the entire block and my room was not cleaned even though I pulled out the pillow case for them to changed. There are many strange men and women smoking and loitering around the main entrance of the building all the time. Suggest Expedia take this out from its listing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not impress.

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
will not go back. Hot water heater was not working half of the time. No toilet paper. Room are not like the pictures. Room was smelly. Not impress.
2 out of 5
by Vikesfrom Doha, Qatar

2 Star

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No thrash can
Location: Easily Accesible
This is not a hotel. It seems that its one of the many private vacant rooms of a condominium unit which is simply being managed by a property management team.
2 out of 5
by Stevefrom Newcastle,Australia

NO WAY,NEVER AGAIN

Posted Apr 28, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: unhelpful staff
Location: the location is great,very close to all the night life
the hotel in it self was in a good position.and was clean enough,as i only used it for a place to sleep.however i had a few problems with little things like the cleanliness of their bed linen,or the lack of it.i came back to the room one day to find this awful smell in my room that smelt like dirty shoes,eg,foot odour.upon searching for the source it was the bed linen.i called the maid to come and change the linen,and this was no problem,he even deodourised the room,however it was more than an hour between me calling, 3 times,and them doing anything to help the situation.same day,after finally getting something done there,the air con spat out a load of what i can only discribe as dirt and muck all over my girlfriend and myself,lovely right.and on the last day i was there i ran out of tiolet paper in my room at 7am,i called to have more bought to my room,and by the time i checked out at 12 still no toilet paper had been taken to my room.so i will never be staying here again nor will i recommend this place to anyone
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels.com