Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ショピング等利便性が良い、古い建物だが立派なホテル

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: 25mの競泳用のプールがあるので泳ぎ好きの私には魅力です
Cons: 部屋のジュータンの傷みが気になる。セーフティボックスが壊れていた。
Location: 隣がハリソンプラザというショピングセンターがあるので、買い物に便利だ
ホテル到着後に大きなエントランスホールでウェルカムドリンクを飲みながら寛ぐことができます。日本料理の店がホテル内にあるのでうれしいことです
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Close to entertainment district

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Older hotel not maintained properly over the years. Not worth the value for your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
not so good in cleanliness in superior room, thats all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but reliable hotel!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Great customer service, buffet breakfast, pool amenities
Cons: carpets in the superior rooms needs to be changed.
Location: Location is right behind the old Harrizon Plaza mall and Manila Zoo.
The overall look of the hotel is a bit tired and dated. However, customer service was excellent, the superior rooms although dated, was clean and roomy. Swimming pools were big and clean. Buffet breakfast had lots of selections and the food tasted great. Our room was upgraded to a deluxe room, which was a bonus. Overall, for the rate we paid, Century park Hotel is a good value for money and highly recommended hotel. The whole family enjoyed their stay and we will definitely stay here again. Thumbs up! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: LOCATION, THEY HAVE A FRIENDLY PICK-UP-SERVICE FROM THE AIRPORT TO THE HOTEL
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL. STAYED HERE A LONG TIME AGO AND IT IS STILL GOOD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airportmy shopping and meeting

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: early check in accepted and swimming lap pools
Cons: the rooms are old, but thats ok. new tv flat screens all around and better cable tv
Location: near airport and shopping
swimming pool is outstanding and early check in accepted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
家族旅行でした。部屋の大きさに満足しています。 金額相応だとおもいます。 目の前に大型スーパーもあり立地はばつぐんです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel close to a shopping mall

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: close proximity to shopping mall, family & transport. Good buffet breakfast, staff are friendly
Cons: carpet needs to be shampooed. As one walks in there's a bit of musty smell
Location: central, walk on Roxas Boulevard, shopping, eat out
Experience was good & pleasant, enjoyed buffet breakfast, staff are helpful & friendly, good doctor available. Lounge room is a great place to meet up with friends & relatives. Swimming pool & other amenities are good. any request or complaints are attended or responded immediately. Sorry that's all I can think of. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Looks like a 4 star on web but a ok 3 stars

Posted Feb 3, 2015
This could be a nice Hotel if they bring it out of the 80s. The staff is really nice but lacking in knowledge when it comes to solve simple problems. The wifi reminded me of the old dial up system if you wait long enough, you may get on the web when have forgotten what you were log on for.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

中途半端な立地

Posted Feb 3, 2015
一泊のみ利用しました。 チェックイン時間前でしたが、空きがあるとの事で早めに部屋に案内してもらえました。 道路を渡ってすぐに、小さ目のショッピングモールとスーパーがあります。夜に出掛けると、ストリートチルドレンに囲まれました。 部屋は清潔で快適でしたが、フロントの雰囲気や、ホテル自体のデザインがあまり好みではなかった。 朝食は、中華、日本食、アメリカンスタイルとありました。私はパンケーキばかり食べました。 買い物するなら、やはりマカティに泊まりたいと思います。 出張などでしたらこちらのホテルで充分だとは思います。