Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, close to airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Great customer service. All staff are friendly and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cebu City

Almost Great Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
At first I was disappointed a little bit beacuse they don't have an early check in. I arrived at exactly and 12 noon and the staff insist that they follow 2 pm check in. So i have no choice but to wait in the lobby together with the other guests. After an hour, the receptionist called me and said that they upgraded my room to one bedroom suite and immediately assited me to my room. I was fully satisfied because the suite is clean, and compte with appliances. It was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Relaxing and quite hotel. Its a friendly hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ジャパン

ビジネスに使えるホテル

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: スタッフが親切。キッチンがありますので自炊が出来ます。
Cons: フロント ロビーをもう少し広くしてほしい。 部屋に洗濯機があれば便利です。
Location: 近くにショッピングモールがありますので便利です。
部屋がリフォームされていますので古いですが、快適です。 交通量が多いため部屋にいますとうるさくて快適ではありませんが、格安の為我慢できます。 ホテルスタッフが親切ですので、快適に過ごせます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and Affordable

Posted May 15, 2015
Great hotel and close to the Mall of Asia. Our stay there was pleasant and the food was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 山梨県甲府市

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリーでよかったです。
Cons: WiFiを無料にするか、もうちょっと安くしてほしい。
NAIAにもMOAにもわりと近く、スタッフもフレンドリーです。日本語を話せるスタッフはいないようですが、英語が苦手な私にもゆっくりと話してくれました。ただし、WiFiが有料なのがちょっと残念。24時間使いたい放題が500ペソってのは高い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本京都

Night lifeに最短

Posted Apr 30, 2015
夜遊びするのに、最短距離クレジットカードにのATMまで歩いて3分以内、本年2月に泊まった時より内装が綺麗になっていた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Almost perfect

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The whole experience is awesome.. Room was nice, staffs were nice, my only complaint is that they do not provide microwave oven and dishwashing materials in the room. In my opinion, i think they should provide those things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto, CA

Nice. Close to airport and shopping.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location and nice staff.
Cons: Oil the closet doors!!!!!!
Location: mall of Asia and the local flea market.
Hotel was great but they need to oil the closet doors. Very very very squeaky and annoying every time you open and close the doors. Got to the point where I just left it open. WD40 pleasssssse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Asia mall

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Bed could have been better..to stiff....overall hotel was accommodating staff very nice..price was right...enjoyed my time weather beautiful.