Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Blue Mountains

My Number One Favourite place in Manila

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: It has a really laid back ambience and is close to MOA and other amenities.
Cons: Wifi can be dodgy, but once you get used to the blip outs on the server its manageable
Always good here, close to the airport for a quick arrival and getaway, an oasis in a crowded city. I love the area here around the swimming pool which is like the centre of the hotel's activity. The health spa is brilliant the restaurant is always excellent, The Copa is my Number One.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Copacabana

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Good value hotel clean and comfortable,close to airport .planes can be noisy in daytime hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nida

The staff are very helpful and accommodating.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
After I checkout, the driver whose going to pick me didn't arrived until 8pm, during that waiting period they help me with my luggages and use their ammenties. They have a very relaxing pool area where you can sit and listen to music.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdullah Al Har from OMAN

i have been in this hotel since 2000

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: LACATION , HOSPITALITY, AND FRIENDLY
Cons: LOBBY , INTERNET IN THE ROOM AND RESTAURANT
Location: TO PROVIDE TRASPORTATION
my experience is that the staff are friendly and hospitality is presented from the day you walk in , however the rooms are very good and clean but they need to connect the internet in the rooms because how many guest will be accommodate to work at the lobby and for how long ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie from manila, philippines

Short stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to the airport, mall of Asia, a variety of restaurants & other stores.
Had a good time during our stay. Food was great, workers were friendly & well informed. Very clean & location was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from New Zealand

NAIA Airport vicinity

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Pool was quite nice, restaurant was OK, you can sit by the pool, as most people do rather than the small inside area.
Cons: D├ęcor is a bit dated, but for the price we were pretty happy, we had a suite with kitchen area
Location: Close to the airport, about 150-200 peso ride.. if you like girlie bars there are a couple across the road.
Stayed for 2 nights before we moved to longer term stay. Suitable for short term rather than longer term
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to All

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: The stuffs are friendly, accommodating. The hotel is accessible to all I need in the area.Nothing that I know of
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: The location is just great for me.
For what we need, the hotel is accessible to. The church, banks, other facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Time traveller from SG

Room is newly renovated.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Rooms are newly renovated. Toilets are clean and fresh. Rooms are decent sized.
Cons: Better insulation against noise and dust from road outside. Quality/Presentation of toothpaste / soap . shampoo provided in room.
Location: Close to airport. Known to taxi drivers. Can actually walk to SM Mall of Asia. Opposite EDSA complex for bar & girls. Many eateries nearby.
Pros: Decent price. Location along EDSA next to Heritage Hotel is convenient. Close to SM Mall of Asia & surrounding outlets. Kenny Rogers, McDonalds, KFFC, ChowKing, Jolibee nearby. In room amenities: toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, soap, towels, daily Newspaper. Kettle provided. Is tap water clean & portable in Manila ? Suites consist of sitting/living room & bedroom area. Front desk very helpful with registration, room extension & checking out. Security is good. Request for room number everytime I go out or in. Girl friendly. Cons: Being next to ESDA, a major road, it may be noisy & dusty in room. Can hear the horns of cars & trucks outside when TV volume is not high, especially during morning & evening traffic. Very polluted & dusty air just outside hotel. Very bad traffic. Lots of fumes from diesel engines. Haphazard pedestrians. Not healthy for strolling. No bottle water in room. Everything in fridge chargeable. No breakfast included. Laundry is expensive. No free wifi. Hotel's wifi is expensive - P100 for 15 min. Stand alone window air-con unit is noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ilumen8d1 from HB, CA

Close to airport

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Location: There is nothing to do in the immediate area other than go to the go-go complex across the street which does not open until 7 PM
Hotel is OK... rooms are quite large for the price but internet is NOT included. To get a full day's worth of wifi will cost you an extra 900 pesos..over $20 USD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hoss from California

No problems

Posted Feb 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. Staff were friendly. The room was clean and had what we needed. It's a fairly central location and close to the airport. Only complaints I might have are the bed is very hard and the television is an antique. But we will stay here again. The good surely outweighs the bad.