Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Almost perfect

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The whole experience is awesome.. Room was nice, staffs were nice, my only complaint is that they do not provide microwave oven and dishwashing materials in the room. In my opinion, i think they should provide those things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto, CA

Nice. Close to airport and shopping.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location and nice staff.
Cons: Oil the closet doors!!!!!!
Location: mall of Asia and the local flea market.
Hotel was great but they need to oil the closet doors. Very very very squeaky and annoying every time you open and close the doors. Got to the point where I just left it open. WD40 pleasssssse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Asia mall

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Bed could have been better..to stiff....overall hotel was accommodating staff very nice..price was right...enjoyed my time weather beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brad

Our Favourite place to stay in Pasay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Love staying here. Close to all places we like to go.. Staff very helpful and friendly Rooms good . Food good.. Basic accom not too fancy But good for the average persons with family .. We allways loved our many 6 --- stays here .. just right
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Average Hotel Gone Bad

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to Mall of Asia and LRT
Each time I've stayed at this hotel, I've had to ask the staff to clean the floors (with soap). This time was no exception. I took the 1-bedroom apartment and the utensils in the room were horrible. Pans were extremely sub-standard and ended up buying my own to use for the few days I was there so I could cook my own meals. Shower water pressure was poor. Lighting in the room extremely poor. Shaving in the sink with the low mirror and poor lighting was difficult. Television from the 1980's was laughable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples Fl

Perfect location close to the Airport

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location close to Mall of Asia and the airport
Cons: Haha elevator to 11th floor. It only goes to the 10th and then you must walk up a flight.
Location: We enjoyed The location near the Mall of Asia. restaurants,movies,all close by
We enjoyed our short stay but I will return some day! Comfortable room,decent restaurant,nice staff. I believe a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the Airport and the Mall

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: I really liked how friendly the staff was, and how clean my room was. You could almost skate on the floor it was that clean.
Cons: There were a few ants in the bathroom (typical of the Philippines), and I didn't really like the wifi. It was pay by the hour.
Location: Close to the Mall of Asia, and the Blue Bay Walk. It is also across the street from the ESDA Entertainment complex.
In my previous travels in and out of Manila I have picked a variety of locations in order to find the best spot for me. I think I have found it with the Copacabana. It was only a 150 peso taxi ride from the Airport, and is within walking distance of the Mall of Asia (a bit of a long walk). Also only 2 blocks away is the Blue Bay Walk. Additionally they have their own stand-by taxi for 270 peso back to the Airport. I have already recommended this hotel to some of my traveling friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Better than anticipated in that the room was both clean & the staff very polite. The hotel was centrally located & close to the largest and most developed shopping mall I have ever seen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans, la

Second Time

Posted Feb 7, 2015
I highly recommend Copocabana to all travelers. Kind staff were always ready to assist with our needs. Thanks Salute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western australia

Good place for stopover stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Convenient location and friendly staff. Room is comfortable and value for money. I would recommend this place to my friends. If given opportunity I would stay here again.