Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FRED from USA

it is a good stop over hotel for 1 or 2 nights

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: it is clean and a friendly staff
Cons: they should offer free breakfast buffet or at least free plate breakfast.... also they should have free wifi because the room price is rather high
Location: Just the Mall of Asia..
it was OK. Nothing special..just stay for a couple of days to rest up,,, If this web site wants so much information,,I will not write reviews any more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Calgary

close to all kind of transportion

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: staff are nice even on a red eye hours they are still look presentable and fresh
Cons: if they could add some A/C on the livingroom
Location: nightlife, airport, land transport
its a nice hotel room, recommended for whole family on a tight budget close to all kinds of transportation, airport, sea side
2 out of 5
by p from BC Canada

Copacabana May 2014

Posted May 18, 2014
Hotel is old. No free wifi (they tell you this up front) Open outdoor hall ways, Suite rooms the AC unt not big enough to cope with the size of the rooms. Glazing of windows not sufficient for quiet ness and for the a/C unit the kitchen area has old school louvred windows - not air tight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ramona from from toronto

Hotel is close to shopping mall

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Comfortable , just like being @ home
Cons: Kitchen utensils, kitchen cloth,
Location: Location is very good , shopping mall is so close ,
Room is very clean , very accessible to shopping mall , close to the airport...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from uk

close too moa,, all tourist destination

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: staff very friendly and always willing too help
Cons: free wifi , all hotel coffee shop etc need free internet connection
Location: near to moa,, airport rizal park ,, ocean world manila zoo intramouros, Makati,
this was my 2nd stay at hotel this time I had a room over look the main road ,, the rooms really are very big, the separate living and sleeping area is so good, you would normally pay more for a room size just of bedroom ,, then you have living and cooking area,,,, and a balcony,, there really is not many hotel guest house condo that offer so much space and room amenity,, no hotel in manila is quiet you will always hear traffic noise ,, they have try too make more quiet by fit double doors too balcony, it works ,, I stayed at marriot hotel ,,,and same noise as here,, but a small room ,,this is thumps up all day long,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Malaysia

Nice hotel very close to Mall of Asia

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: I really like the hotel location...
Cons: Yes... Room facilities. Because the water heater not functioning in the room i stayed.
Location: Very nearby Mall of Asia, Baclaran and airport.
Hotel location is good because very near to Mall of Asia, Baclaran and also airport. Other than that, u can easily find food and restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eddie from Guam

Nice swimming pool area. Near nightlife.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: I liked the service and swimming pool area. Food was also satisfactory. Good location for clubbing near Edsa International Entertainment Complex.
Cons: I would put flora arrangements in common areas and in the main lobby.
Location: Near Mall of Asia. About 15 minutes away from ocean seafood market.
Was satisfied w. service and facilities. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Torquay uk

Great value... Get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This is a medium to low cost hotel. You get what you pay for. We have stayed there three times now and will do so again. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are cleaned daily - bedding & towels are quite acceptable. Plenty to moan about if you want. Matters are annoying - not life threatening! Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Blue Mountains

My Number One Favourite place in Manila

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: It has a really laid back ambience and is close to MOA and other amenities.
Cons: Wifi can be dodgy, but once you get used to the blip outs on the server its manageable
Always good here, close to the airport for a quick arrival and getaway, an oasis in a crowded city. I love the area here around the swimming pool which is like the centre of the hotel's activity. The health spa is brilliant the restaurant is always excellent, The Copa is my Number One.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Copacabana

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Good value hotel clean and comfortable,close to airport .planes can be noisy in daytime hours.