Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvan Lake, AB. Canada

It has an amazing view

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I stay there was great if you needed anything they were there for you. If you had to go some where they had a ride for you. The food is great , and the people were there all the time to serve to help you with any question you might have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for the malls,parks and nightlife.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: All the staff and the poolside beer
Cons: Nothing..keep up the good work.
Location: Great sunset views of manila bay and a great park near by.
The area may not be best,but we have no problems walking around and the bars are great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice outlook, not worth the dollars or distance

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very difficult to get to this hotel, not good stopover location. General areas of the hotel are nice but the rooms are not great. Not very recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice location.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Close to Embassies, malls, dining, bay. Easy access to transportation or great for jogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: they have a very good buffet
very pleasent experience, very pleasent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Cons: Free wireless internet.
Second stay there since very enjoyable. Free wireless internet would be welcome though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Remy from Oregon, USA

Nice environment

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Easy access to airport.
Cons: Customer service
Location: Shopping, etc.
Only the food. There are no selections. But as small eater I'm ok. The only thing that upset me is the continues stay at the hotel. The reservation clerk giving me hard time to rebook another stay. I told them that I don't have internet access to rebook for another day because I didn't bring my computer. I had to do it in the business office and pay additional charges. There is no free rebooking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visting philippines for the first time

Posted May 16, 2014
My first Night in the philippines was Fantastic!, nice modern room with all the bells & whisles, & breakfest buffet the next morning, to die for!, 5 stars across the board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jojo of Ny from New York,ny

The Philippines Diamond experience

Posted May 12, 2014
Pleasant in general, from main door entree , lobby and front desk , the staff shows proper decorum and attitude , polite and respectful , security of clients or guess are well secured ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Toronto, Ontario

Holy week stay, jam packed hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
It was just terribly busy but overall it was a good hotel. That being said I've been to better ones.