Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Diamond in the rough!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Everything from the valet to the room the staff was beyond polite!!
Upon check in we were whisked away to the 25th floor for private check in. the hotel is a must stay if you are the type that loves to be pampered!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

A very pleasant surprise

Posted May 13, 2015
I was a little hesitant in staying at this hotel just because of the access to malls and other entertainment hubs - but it turned out my overall experience with the facilities trumps my concerns on accessibility. There will always be a cab to take you anywhere you choose. More importantly the staff at this hotel was very helpful. The room was very comfortable - the beds and linens especially!!!!! As well, the bathroom facilities were nice and big. the food is ok. But there are so many other restos to try so not a big deal. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Diamond!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel needs renovation. Staff are really friendly and know their job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県平塚市

空港からもさほど遠くない

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: 何回か利用していますが全体的に雰囲気の良さが気に入っています。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ホテルから車で15分ほどのところに、本格的ではありませんがゴルフ場があり午前或いは午後の空いた少しの時間にプレーが楽しめます。
ホテルの前が大通りで車の量も多いため安心して(あまり心配せずに)朝の散歩を楽しめました。フロントでの対応も日本式風に割とまめに対応してくれたのではないかと感じています。また、高級ホテルではどこでも同じかもしれませんがセキュリティ(エレベーターで宿泊棟に入るためにはルームカードが必要なため)面では部外者がルームフロアに入ってこれないので安心感があります。フロント周りは少し狭い気がしなくもないですが全体的に良い感じでした。 夜間の外出者にはルームナンバー、同室者の確認などチエックも厳しい感じがしました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was closer to 4 star than 5 star. Biggest complaint: They charge as much for the roundtrip airport shuttle as they charge for their discounted room. Save money by taking a taxi and keep complaining until they value their guests enough to offer airport shuttle "service" for less than a taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

マニラ湾に面した清潔なホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2015
フィリピンの物価で考えると高めの設定金額のホテルだと思いますが、アメニティで髭剃りが無いこと意外は清潔に過ごせるホテルだと思います。 コンサルジュにレストラン、タクシーなどを頼んでもスムースに手配をしてくれました。 ただチェックインのときに友人の予約がキャンセルになっていると言われ確認をするのに30分くらいの時間が掛かってしまいました。 英語が堪能な友人いわく、色々な言い訳をして自分たちは悪くないというようなことを言っていたそうです。 全体的には5点満点で3.5~4.5の範疇になるホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellant.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
One of the best hotels i stayed in the Philippines..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ménerbes

Hôtel pas à la hauteur

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Accueil, repas, tarifs, atmosphère...
Location: pour aller visiter, il faut prendre un taxi afin de profiter de l'intramuros. Pas grand chose à faire mais visiter la cathédrale, l'aquarium...
nous avons séjourné 2 nuits dans cet hôtel pour lequel nous avons été déçus : personnel pas accueillant, aucun accueil digne de ce nom à l'arrivée, on ne vous accompagne pas à votre suite et on ne prend pas en charge vos bagages. La chambre est un peu bruyante par le boulevard en contrebas et on entend les voisins. Les repas pris au restaurant sont hors de prix pour un choix très limité (50 euros le samedi soir pour un buffet tout à fait quelconque). La tenue vestimentaire est scrutée et si vous n'avez pas de chaussures fermées on vous prête une paire. La même chose si votre haut est sans manche, on vous passe une chemise... passée de mode... Nous avons toujours eu l'impression d'être "sous surveillance" et une atmosphère un peu pesante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーション、ステイの快適さ ともにベストに近いホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2015
ホテルそのものは、ERMITA地区では総合的に見てベストだと思います PAN PACIFICなどに比べて、ホテルの周りの環境も少しだけ静かで、 安心して泊まれるホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FAISALfrom السعوديه

اقامه ممتعه

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
الفندق ممتاز ولكن الموقع لاباس فيه