Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel needs renovation. Staff are really friendly and know their job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県平塚市

空港からもさほど遠くない

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: 何回か利用していますが全体的に雰囲気の良さが気に入っています。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ホテルから車で15分ほどのところに、本格的ではありませんがゴルフ場があり午前或いは午後の空いた少しの時間にプレーが楽しめます。
ホテルの前が大通りで車の量も多いため安心して(あまり心配せずに)朝の散歩を楽しめました。フロントでの対応も日本式風に割とまめに対応してくれたのではないかと感じています。また、高級ホテルではどこでも同じかもしれませんがセキュリティ(エレベーターで宿泊棟に入るためにはルームカードが必要なため)面では部外者がルームフロアに入ってこれないので安心感があります。フロント周りは少し狭い気がしなくもないですが全体的に良い感じでした。 夜間の外出者にはルームナンバー、同室者の確認などチエックも厳しい感じがしました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was closer to 4 star than 5 star. Biggest complaint: They charge as much for the roundtrip airport shuttle as they charge for their discounted room. Save money by taking a taxi and keep complaining until they value their guests enough to offer airport shuttle "service" for less than a taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

マニラ湾に面した清潔なホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2015
フィリピンの物価で考えると高めの設定金額のホテルだと思いますが、アメニティで髭剃りが無いこと意外は清潔に過ごせるホテルだと思います。 コンサルジュにレストラン、タクシーなどを頼んでもスムースに手配をしてくれました。 ただチェックインのときに友人の予約がキャンセルになっていると言われ確認をするのに30分くらいの時間が掛かってしまいました。 英語が堪能な友人いわく、色々な言い訳をして自分たちは悪くないというようなことを言っていたそうです。 全体的には5点満点で3.5~4.5の範疇になるホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellant.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
One of the best hotels i stayed in the Philippines..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ménerbes

Hôtel pas à la hauteur

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Accueil, repas, tarifs, atmosphère...
Location: pour aller visiter, il faut prendre un taxi afin de profiter de l'intramuros. Pas grand chose à faire mais visiter la cathédrale, l'aquarium...
nous avons séjourné 2 nuits dans cet hôtel pour lequel nous avons été déçus : personnel pas accueillant, aucun accueil digne de ce nom à l'arrivée, on ne vous accompagne pas à votre suite et on ne prend pas en charge vos bagages. La chambre est un peu bruyante par le boulevard en contrebas et on entend les voisins. Les repas pris au restaurant sont hors de prix pour un choix très limité (50 euros le samedi soir pour un buffet tout à fait quelconque). La tenue vestimentaire est scrutée et si vous n'avez pas de chaussures fermées on vous prête une paire. La même chose si votre haut est sans manche, on vous passe une chemise... passée de mode... Nous avons toujours eu l'impression d'être "sous surveillance" et une atmosphère un peu pesante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーション、ステイの快適さ ともにベストに近いホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2015
ホテルそのものは、ERMITA地区では総合的に見てベストだと思います PAN PACIFICなどに比べて、ホテルの周りの環境も少しだけ静かで、 安心して泊まれるホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

close to the baywalk,ministop,mall of asia

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: close to evrything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping mall like moa,robinson ermita,luneta,baywalk etc
very good and comfort.secured .lot of guards to inspect your bags to make sure the safety of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Top notch hotel in Manila

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Staff, hotel/room condition, amenities.
Didn't know quite what to expect from this hotel when booking, but once we arrived, we were blown away. The hotel's first impression once inside was just a preface to its other great features. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. All the amenities are above-standard, especially after I upgraded to the VIP floors (I highly recommend taking this upgrade if offered to you at check-in). The room was clean, contained far more goodies than anticipated, and provided a great view of the bay. If you're going to stay a night or two in Manila, whether for business or pleasure, this is the place spend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GREGfrom Sydney

could be better

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
after a long trip, to wait at the reception for 25 min is far too long and another 45 min for room service. (all this started at 22:00)