Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Close to businesses

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet, Clean and comfortable
A hotel that was within walking distance to work which also had all the comfort you would expect from a top star hotel. Staff were very accommodating and welcoming, ensuring you have everything you need. There was a wide choice of breakfast available including many items considered ideal for evening dinner. Rooms were very clean, large and quiet with plenty of room. This hotel exceeded my expectation and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Hotel close to the shopping malls and restaurants.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything, the room is cozy and clean, buffet is good and malls are very accessible by walking and the best thing of all there was one mall in front
Cons: Maybe the food choices, it seems they have more vegetarian foods than the regular food, but anyway the restaurant people are wonderful
Location: Close to malls, bank and not to far from NAIA airport, and malls
The people are very nice and respectful. The buffet has awesome food, room is cleaned daily and there was a welcome banner and cake that really touched me. Every time you call and we have guests I don't have to down and fetched just a phone call they're being accommodated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pioglitazonefrom quezon city

warm greetings

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
we celebrated my son's 8th birthday. and we had a wonderful time together.. The staff greeted us with a warm gesture of a hand touching the chest coupled with a smile as we entered the hotel. But i think the swimming pool facility (shower room) needs a little improvement. Overall, it is worth a return-visit/stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

디스커버리호텔 후기

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대 훌륭
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Pre wedding day stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great staff and rooms second to none. Thanks for the extra effort with our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Unless superior makes decision, others just smile!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: breakfasts
Cons: Much.....Let the Filipino women run the hotel....It would be much better....decisions made, two-way comm btw superiors/staff, listening much better
Location: Malls, ADB,
AC not running in the room....when you arrive late at night....no one can fix it, or switch you to another room, BECAUSE the superior is not present to make a decision. When the superior arrives, he is not aware of the problem....staff are afraid to tell him. Travel/hospitality culture should transcend local culture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Takes awhile to get it right

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Included breakfasts were very good.
Cons: Management of front desk
Location: perfect location for the ADB
Taxi had difficulty locating the Hotel since lighting outside is very poor. Check-in clerks not sure how to handle night arrivals. Room had no air-conditioning.....Wouldn't address until next morning and then after much discussioin. We had booked 16 rooms for conference.... But little assistance or gratitude---didn't expect much but did want our members to be pleased. We were concerned about AC and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lady Maefrom California

Needs improvement

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel needs some update. They need more varieties on their breakfast buffet and easy on the salt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Discovery suites: aug 15-22 2014

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I went home for my father's funeral. I stayed here at this hotel with my brother. We were both impressed with their customer service. They had a nice lounge on the 22nd floor. We had a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco,CA

Nice touch for returning guest

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Can't wait for all the guest floors to be completely renovated.More air conditioning and sitting area in the lobby .
We we're welcomed by nice touches such as brownies,rice cakes and made us feel at home.Would definitely come back to this hotel when possible.