Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary Wfrom Boise

Overpriced Dump.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
What an overpriced dump. It should be shut down for health reasons. Also my friend arrived early and paid a 1000 peso deposit but they would only return 500. The employee who received the deposit was not available. Unfortunately my friend did not notice that the deposit amount was not on the receipt. Only said deposit. I am surprised that this place is on hotels.com. it is a dump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
도메스틱 에어포트 바로 건너편에 위치해 있어 편리합니다. 주변에 여러 식당이 있어 음식을 먹거나 할때도 좋습니다. 아래층에 바가 있어서 시끄럽긴하지만, 어느정도 참을 수 있는 정도였습니다. 화장실과 샤워실이 공용이라 불편했습니다. 제공되는 수건에서 하얀 무언가가 자꾸 떨어지니, 본인이 가져간 수건을 사용하기를 권유합니다. 직원들은 친절합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good quality price ratio

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay before a early flight out off Manila. Just sleep and shover. We got what we was looking for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

Terminal 4 へ歩いていける。

Posted Jan 3, 2015
可も無く、不可も無く。シャワーは冷たい。寝るだけ。ただ、治安は宜しくない。ホテルをでたらジョリビー、マギナサルはある。食事はできる。だがまずい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephinefrom cebu

ok

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok but a/c a little noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARCfrom Ekeren

Ideaal gelegen bij terminal 3

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor mij was dit hotel ideaal gelegen aan het vliegveld in Manila, aangekomen in terminal 1 en transfer met airport bus naar terminal 3 en dan is het hotel op wandel afstand gelegen met verschillende eet mogelijkheden in de buurt en een wisselkantoor vlakbij zodat ik daar geld kon om wisselen voor mijn verdere trip. De kamer was simpel maar ok voor 1 nacht. Room service heeft me op de afgesproken tijd gewekt zodat ik op tijd mijn vliegtuig heb gehaald in terminal 3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anjafrom London

Good place for a stopover

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a great place for a few hours or a one night stay. Very near the airport and there are restaurants, bars and a small mini mart nearby. The room has ac and is very adaquate. Happy to stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Kellyfrom Hawaii

One night only

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overnight stay