Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lapattypastel from Melbourne

Great but for One night only.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
The room was clean, comfortable and cheap. I only stayed here as it is close by to the airport and I had an early flight the following morning, and traffic in the Philippines is hectic. Staff are friendly and transportation to the airport is provided for 100 pesos, which is very good. It is also located in a complex with good food selections which was great. Bathrooms however are shared between guests, which I was fine with at first until I had to use the facilities. Some guest are disgusting and leave the bathrooms in a terrible state. That was the only downfall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jimmy from Baguio

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were at least satisfied but were not so comfortable with no table, no closet, no hangers and very noisy aircondition. We hope to see improvements next time we come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akhil from Perth, Australia

Close to NAIA. Perfect for a short stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The staff are friendly and is a good hotel for those who need to stay close to NAIA
Cons: Not much can be improved as it is a budget hotel and for what I paid for it I am getting the exact service
Location: SM Mall of Asia is not far away about 100-120 pesos drive in a cab. Resort world is about 80-100 pesos drive in a cab.
Rooms were clean, as it says it is a budget hotel so don't go expecting too much for what you pay. It is a nice hotel for a short stay be it a few hours or a couple days. Across the road from the Cebu Pacific Ops Centre for those who need to go there. Staff are helpful and friendly. Taxi from airport in the yellow taxi costs around 100 pesos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jay from davao city

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well I am satisfied... thank you very much...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marvin from Tuguegarao

Nice afforable place

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, comfortable room, very clean, right next to several restaurants and close to the airport. Great for stopover rest before connecting flights. Will stay there again. Room just needs a table and chair. Very good price for my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic review

Posted Aug 21, 2013
After an initial struggle by our taxi drive to locate the hotel we were greeted by friendly staff who showed us to our room and quickly dealt with a problem with the television in our room. The room was extremely basic but cleaned to an acceptable standard. We booked into this hotel after travelling back from a philippine island as we needed some where close to the airport for our early morning flight home. This hotel was cheap and perfect for this purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vicblain from england

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
a good modern clean safe quiet budget hotel with good air con and tv pleasant staff ..ideal for transit stay for all terminals at manila airport..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yvd from indian

just ok

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
when i am enter in lobby about my reservation, the lady not have smile to welcome just give room key and said follow the room boy, but she not give my breakfast coupons and not said about timings of breakfast available, i stay 2 days and i ask 2nd day about breakfast said forgot to given it and time was finish. it was area for peace of atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a flight layover

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: Clean, basic, cheap.
Cons: Noisy customers.
Location: Near to airport but not walking distance.
Clean, basic, cheap. Perfect for a flight layover. My room did have en suite although some of the descriptions online say that there are none. Only non pleasing aspect were the other noisy customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com