Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Sydney

Close to shopping

Posted Jun 26, 2014
It's worthy the money I paid very friendly staff clean area
1 out of 5
Recommended
by stewpot from u k

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed 4 nights room was not cleaned through out my stay, disgusted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Good upmarket budget hotel close to the airport. Very friendly staff, good complementary breakfast. Compact but clean rooms. Located at street crossroads opposite a small mall, with a "walter"mart and plenty of eating choices by way of diners. Plenty of other restaurents along the street as well...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by boohoo from Philippines

unhappy customer

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
dirty rooms and toilet, uncomfortable beds and very thin blankets, noisy surroundings, white linens look tired and dirty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jazel from Canada

Hotel accommodation

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel appearance on the website was not the same with what I saw when I checked in, room was dirty, I got a problem flushing the toilet and the exhaust fan wasn't working. I definitely won't gonna go back to this hotel again, I don't mind paying a bit more!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manny from USA

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
old hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prabagar from Malaysia

Good location but construction all around

Posted Mar 13, 2014
It's good for a short stay and place to sleep. The facilities is quite old and need improvement. But the staffs were extremely helpful and speak good English! Good job to the management. Breakfast provided is good enough. Very near to business district and malls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ava-j from Philippines

A Nightmare

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I book this hotel primarily to be close to our brother's condo/workplace,but after our last stay, maybe even this may not be sufficient. The 1st room they gave us had an aircon was a Darth-Vader-wannabe that went "Huuuuuu" loudly. We went back to the frontdesk, and they gave us another room, which in turn was next to the hotel exhaust system. The 3rd room was better, or so we thought. After a day of sightseeing, we came home looking forward to a good night's sleep. But my poor hubby was kept up through the early morning because the aircon kept dying every 2hrs, even when he reset the timer! We called the front desk at 5am to complain and ask to be transferred. You would think they would give us an upgrade as an apology, right? Wrong. We had to trek 3floors down to another room and thankfully, it behaved enough to let us sleep until breakfast. Talk about lack of maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Sydney Australia

Worth What You Paid For

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The staff, they are well trained.
Cons: The facilities needs to be more cleaner and sanitised.
Location: The location is just perfect||||||
Our experience in this hotel is commendable. The room is ideal for a couple and comfortable to sleep in. All the staff are polite and courteous. Food is great. All amenities is just couple of minutes from tyhis hotel, so I would say this is a good place to stay. Overall, it's great staying in this accoimmodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013