Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nice hotel.in front of robinson mall

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I injoy breakfast buffet every morning and also walking distance to go casino Filipino
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jessiefrom Pangasinan

Not So Good.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not so good because i was in the middle of the room and i can't send text from my cell phone to my friends because of bad connection, there is no window and they don't allow me to change my bedroom to other bedroom with window. They made a reasons for me to wait until 12:00 noon but it was not happen. So i stayed 4 days and 4 nights couldn't send text to my friends for a bad connection because again no window. Other thing was that, they don't changed the bed sheet for a new washed bed sheet, they just fix it so it may look like a new bed shee. But the odor is still there. Also the chair smelly, they don't clean it or spray to remove the bad smell. Also i noticed a hole up the seilling in the bath room, kind of invating privacy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Somebodyfrom Japan

Good Location

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really dirty window, towels look old, female front desk staff not too friendly, lacking somewhat efficiency and positive attitude toward guest, however guys at door and at breakfast really friendly and helpful, rice and other food at breakfast already cold, however good soup and coffee. Some rooms without a window. Good location because of Robinson's Plaza across the street and not too far to main attractions, and to airport. Good food for lunch or dinner, room service good. Computer in lobby not working. After asking for password for tablet not told, what username was, which was also necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AUSTRALIA

Great Hotel..Handy location to mall...

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location...and price...
Cons: no
Location: Robertson mall
Have stayed this Hotel..many times...service great....Staff friendly...Across the road from Robinsons Place mall..... Hotel car to airport 500-00 peso.....great service....Early flight..Hotel supplied breakfast to room....Would reccomend...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Allaylofrom Manila

Great location bad hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are very friendly , couldn't ask for a better location . Rooms without windows , loose electrical fittings , loose bathroom fittings and a very sticky carpet. Now we know we you get free Flip flops to use . It may have been cheap but it wasn't cheerful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Close to the mall.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Across from the mall. Ok internet, once you can actually get onto a site.
Cons: Room layout, included breakfast.
Location: Robinsons mall.
The room was very cramped with an unessesary desk in the way of the door. The free breakfast was worth about 2 pesos, and not very apetizing. The internet was fast though as i needed it for a video conference, but it was difficult to get into sites like yahoo, without typing the whole http address. I did have my video conference after about ten tries to get in, so that i guess was the highlight. The massage we never got since it was booked up til 3 am. Besides being close to robinsons mall which is super big inside, there wasn't too much great about this place. I've stayed in another eurohotel that was actually half the price, and a bigger room close to nord essa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junfrom Stateside

My Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very basic. No Safe in the room, So I couldn't keep my valuable in the room. 1 day we came back to the room and the door card lock was disengaged. We had to call frontdesk to reset the door lock. Lucky nothing was missing in the room. Hallways & elevator has no A/C. The surrounding area of the Hotel is very ghetto & scary. Staff is helpfull with all my questions & needs. They try to make best with what they have in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by My Reviewfrom Guam

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were cheap, but U get whatcha pay for. The rooms R not the same. My brother & I paid for the same type of room, but his room was better. His room had a safe. Which was good for hiding valuable while we we're out. I had to put stuff in his safe. (Doesnt help if Ur by urself with no safe) He also had a small table by the entrance of his room that I didnt have. Which helps when U order room service. They had to put my food & drinks on my bed. Their internet was so slow it reminded me of dial-up internet. The hallways smelled bad. Hallways & elevator had no A/C. Breakfast was OK. It changed daily. Staff was helpfull & courteous.
3 out of 5
by Mimafrom Shennawi

Money Value

Posted Jun 16, 2014
If money value concern, you better not stay in this hotel. If you can afford to pay for the suite room, will be better. We stayed with the family and kids twice so I was able to differentiate the room conditio from the regular to suite room
2 out of 5
by ヘラヤガラfrom 東京都23区内

目の前にショッピングモールのあるビジネスホテル

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: 目の前の道路を横断すればショッピングモールがあること。朝食付き。
Cons: ホテルについてのコメントに同じ。
Location: ①マニラ湾の遊歩道(夕日で有名だが、海はどぶのにおいが……) ②リシャール公園 ③セント・アウグスティン教会(世界遺産) いずれも徒歩で行けるが、③は徒歩圏ギリギリ。
買い物と食事に便利なことを条件に初めて宿泊。周辺の環境は推測できたので予約した。部屋は問題なかったが、部屋の設備には次の3点で不満が残る。①バスルームにあったのはバスタオルだけで、シャワー使用後の足ふきマットがなかった。②飲料用に2ボトルが準備されていたのは評価できるが、コップが一つもない(バスルームも含めて)のは疑問。③部屋に冷蔵庫が常備されていないのはフィリピンのホテルとしてはいかがなものか(もっとルームチャージが安いホテルでも冷蔵庫はあった)。