Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff. Close to hospital and shopping.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Comfortable. Felt like second home. Good for family stay. I stayed there for 3 weeks, excellent buffet breakfast for two. Walking distance to the famous high street - shopping and fine dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent. We did not encountered anybody who didn't want to be working there. They obviously are doing something right.
Cons: Maintenance is an issue. The split unit air conditioner in the room needed cleaning, it leaked condensation & often iced over.
Location: Bonafacio High Street and Market Market.
F1 is conveniently situated between St Luke's Medical Center and Bonafacio High Street / Market Market, all within easy walking distance. Never felt uncomfortable or insecure about walking, even at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Discreet Hotel, near business

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Discreet location
Clean hotel. Poor lobby design and elevators are modern but very frustrating to use and very slow. Rooms are great and spacious and clean. Very nice beds. Design of bathrooms not well thought out but adequate. Ugly outside design and the entrance is confusing and ugly to say the least. Overall a good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from houston, texas

High rise accommodation

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Proximity to point of interest. Chef @ breakfast time is wonderful. Caring server.
Cons: Test your room for functionality before sending customers to their room.
Location: Close to market market. Lots of american stores which I did not care much. Because I am from America.. Close to the park where you can run, walk .
dining in is expensive outside of your paid accommodation. Cheaper to eat outside. Menu in the dining area is good but expensive. Breakfast was great. Included our accommodation. Shower room gets flooded a little while being used.. View from our room was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from India

Business Trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Decent restaurant and buffet staff in Restaurant was very good. Well maintained Gym, Pool-loved it.
Cons: Entrance of the Hotel lacks space, Beautiful Lobby, but front staff is so non reliable as they just dont have answers to anything we ask.
Location: located near High street and plenty of restuarants...
Business trip, centrally located near High street and plenty of restuarants...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Comfy hotel in Taguig!

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel was an easy walk to shopping and restaurants , 10 minutes walk to almost everywhere. New mall SM Aura was nice but quite expensive. Hotel buffet breakfast was good. The only draw back is the hotel does not have airport shuttle pick up. We got in late and took an airport taxi which cost us P1,700, also taxis don't normally go in that area , so you will have to inform the front desk that you need a taxi and the bell boy will flag one for you. Overall our stay was pleasing..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rey from las vegas

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Net
Cons: Staff not so hospitable. Too complicated access of the elevator. The buffet I was good .
Location: Perfect fo night out due to it's walking distance
I'm not too impressed with this hotel. It's too expensive for the service I got. You need to lorer the rate of the room to make it worthwhile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted May 6, 2014
Staff were awesome, however rooms were dirty and the pool was only 4.5 FT deep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony

Great location!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pretty good stay! Location is perfect. Great pool. Breakfast is good as well. Big room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Guam

Nice hotel close to st. Luke's

Posted Mar 28, 2014
A little pricey but enjoyed the short stay. Very convenient clean and comfortable. Alot of space great staff Thank you I would stay there again