Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to Malls and Eatery

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping centres just walking distance.
Cons: Bed is hard and old. Room decor needs improvement. Clean bathroom mold. Replaced the noisy airconditioning unit.
Location: Close to Shopping malls, Close Market and for everyday needs.
Hotel staff easy to approach for whatever you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

I love the location and the staff are friendly.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Super all the time having stayed here a number of times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet ok. Should at least have a microwave oh their 3 bedroom deluxe rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manila, Philippines

A family hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This has become my family's regular hotel because of its close proximity to where we live and because they have swimming pool. The room has free wifi. Buffet breakfast was good. My 7 yr old kid and 5 yr old niece got to eat breakfast for free. The hotel staffs were very nice and accommodating. Great value for convenient location near restaurants, stores, and malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good hotel for the money

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Good location, rooftop swimming pool, free breakfast
Cons: room air conditioners were noisy, and although they cooled the rooms, it took a while.
Location: The hotels location is near Areneta coliseum. There are plenty of shops nearby and transportation options. Jeepneys are available across the street.
This hotel is located in a busy area of Quezon City. Transportation options are plentiful here as are shopping areas. The hotel is fairly old, but the rooms are clean and made up daily. The best feature is the price. Although the hotel advertises free wifi for each guest, it is really only a limited offer, once you use up your free allotment, you must purchase more for a fee. Luckily my traveling companion had a pocket wifi and I used that instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fantastic staff but the rest......

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff is doing a fantastic job at this hotel but I'm sorry that hotel need a complete makeover
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Du finner bedre !

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reklamer med wifi men det er så dårlig at du kan ikke logge på
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staffs are hospitable..clean room and very spacious.. only complain is the foamless couch in the living room.its uncomfortable to sit on to.i can hear and feel the springs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel facilities needs improvement and if possible have a foreign exchange counter. The staff are all very very accomodating and courteous. Especiallu Zaldy from housekeeping.