Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ssk401

広い部屋

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
数回利用しましたが、キッチンのシンク排水が悪い、バスタブの1/3位でお湯が水になり適温の風呂にならないのが非常に残念です。(どの部屋も一緒です)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

使い勝手が良い

Posted Sep 16, 2014
前回気に入り2回目です。 お風呂、シャワーのお湯が冷たいのが今回気になりました。 他は全て快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Furniture is not that fancy

Posted Aug 29, 2014
The location is good but access is difficult most of the time due to crowd of cars. Furniture is cheap and not up to fraser standards (compared to dubai and london). The chairs are plastic and tables are made of cheap ugly looking wood. It is also old, I think it is about 10 years old furniture. But it is acceptable if you are not worried about luxury. The room service kitchen is not 24/7 as well as the house keeping. Air conditioning is split, not central which is something I hate. Our suit accommodates 4, but breakfast is only for 2. For the price I paid, I think I can save a lot at othet places with same quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ヤスfrom 埼玉

とても広い部屋

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
とにかく部屋が広く、快適でした。友人も10人ほど呼んで、リビングで食事をしました。キッチンもあり食材を買って調理しました。ただ近くにスーパーらしきものはなく、買出しはアヤラ駅近くのSMまで行きました。
5 out of 5
by Stephen Aitken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

静かな場所で広くて快適

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: ネットは無線で使えるようにした方がいい
ホテル自体は新しくないですが、今回宿泊したのは エグゼクティブ アパートメント 2 ベッドルーム なので広くて快適でした。キッチンや冷蔵庫、洗濯機、乾燥機がついているのでファミリーでの宿泊には最適だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeryfrom Singapore

Awesome place to be!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Big rooms and beds!
Cons: Need some renovation to catch up with modern styles.
Location: Location was ok with restaurants nearby and with the free shuttle.
The overall stay experience was pleasing and with excellent staff! Very helpful and attentive people around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhovin and Rhodorafrom Philippines

Enjoyed celebrating my birthday in this big room!!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience for the family. We were not expecting much because we thought that the pictures posted were too good to be true but we were really dumb founded! The staff were so friendly and accommodating...the room is so spacious that I was able to celebrate my birthday party in the room with some friends and relatives. Very much recommendable... I would definitely go back to this place...
5 out of 5
by Francis Smithfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Grest Kichen & Dining
Cons: Shower in Main Bedroom
Gym Closed