Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Korea

직원 친절!! 청결 미흡!!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: 직원들이 친절합니다.
Cons: 청결
Location: 근처에 편의점 이외에는 없다고 보시면 됩니다.
레지던스의 외관은 아주 괜찮습니다. 다만 청결이 조금 미흡하며, 메인 훔과 게스트룸의 차이가 너무 심합니다. 그리고 문제는 교통편입니다. 택시기사들이 잘 모릅니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

とにかく広い

Posted Jun 23, 2015
広くて、エアコンもバッチリ、セキュリティーもしっかりとしている印象で、快適に安心して滞在出来ました。 ジャグジーバスにお湯を張ろうとすると、ちょうど良い温度のお湯が3分位しか出ず後はぬるま湯になってしまい少し残念でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

bonne hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
belle Hotel bien situer, nourriture tres tres bien, service tres courtois, et service rapide sur demande special. personnel hors pair et toujours souriant, ont ce sent en toute securiter, pres des grand magasin ( centre d'achat ) pres de beaucoup de restaurant , piscine sur le toit tres bien , hotel pas neuve mais bien entretenue
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lousy hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Used to b clean. Now , it is no longer. We found big scratches on the floor . They want us to pay for the damages that we never made!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by khalid from القصيم

ممتاز لا يفوتك

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
شقق فخمة ومريحة جدا وكذلك العاملين ممتازين وكل الخدمات جيده وكذلك فطور جيد
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goood

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Goooood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHUNHO from S.Korea

nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice condition, good location. near by greenbelt3. Very Kindly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 広島

マカティにある、広く快適なコンドミニアム

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応はすばらしい
Cons: お湯をもっと使えるようになれば最高です。
Location: 結構どこへ行くにも便利な場所にあります。
場所、ロケーション、部屋の広さ、設備、ホテルのスタッフ全部申し分ありません。 ただ、残念なのは、バスタブがジェットバスなのに、湯量が少なく、最初は熱い湯がでますが バスタブをためるとぬるま湯になります。 日本人ですから、熱いお風呂に入れないのは残念でした。 シャワーだけならもんだいないのですが、欠点はそれだけです。 それ以外は申し分ないホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Super apartment for money

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I booked a 2 bed apartment as it was significantly cheaper than two rooms at the Shangri La but this was my dollar. Got there no hassle check in everything ready. I then walked into 405 and was blown away huge is the single word that describes it. I have twins so this was a bonus. Near to all shopping in Makati plus restaurants so all in all I would go back every time Tip get the hotel to send a better map and directions as all taxi drivers struggled to find it quickly