Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Furniture is not that fancy

Posted Aug 29, 2014
The location is good but access is difficult most of the time due to crowd of cars. Furniture is cheap and not up to fraser standards (compared to dubai and london). The chairs are plastic and tables are made of cheap ugly looking wood. It is also old, I think it is about 10 years old furniture. But it is acceptable if you are not worried about luxury. The room service kitchen is not 24/7 as well as the house keeping. Air conditioning is split, not central which is something I hate. Our suit accommodates 4, but breakfast is only for 2. For the price I paid, I think I can save a lot at othet places with same quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jery from Singapore

Awesome place to be!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Big rooms and beds!
Cons: Need some renovation to catch up with modern styles.
Location: Location was ok with restaurants nearby and with the free shuttle.
The overall stay experience was pleasing and with excellent staff! Very helpful and attentive people around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhovin and Rhodora from Philippines

Enjoyed celebrating my birthday in this big room!!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience for the family. We were not expecting much because we thought that the pictures posted were too good to be true but we were really dumb founded! The staff were so friendly and accommodating...the room is so spacious that I was able to celebrate my birthday party in the room with some friends and relatives. Very much recommendable... I would definitely go back to this place...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Las Vegas, Nevada

All I can say is WOW!!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: peaceful, spacious and friendly staff.
Cons: I can't think of anything more that could be added.
Location: Nice park and major shopping close by. I walked everywhere I went. A great verity of places to eat also.
The management gave me an upgrade to my room when I arrived. I was put in an apartment, huge and beautiful. This was totally unexpended and it was probable the best place I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very huge room. Can have party there Nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramona Buerano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious but a little dated

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This one bedroom apartment had huge square footage and a full kitchen and washer and dryer. Although the furnishings are newish looking the general wear of the rooms and bathrooms shows its age. NO WIRELESS in the rooms! That is crazy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RG

A very good place

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Space, location
We loved our stay overall. The apartment was big and fully equipped. Henry at the front desk was excellent and the staff members were always helpful. They can certainly improve the breakfast though but that's just a quibble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by r0d from Cebu

Renovate

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs renovation. Elevator is squeaky and old and warm. Rooms are very big but needs more maintainance and a little renovation because it feels very old already, like 10years and just renovated once.