Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul from Mindanao Island, Philippines

Right across the street from Green Hills Mall.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. My wife and I stay here often as we live on Mindanao Island and use this hotel for shopping at the Green Hills Mall which is right across the street. Lots of nice restaurants, a cinema and the best shopping ever in Manila - all located in the San Juan District.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lucas from u.s.a

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the best hotel ever ang greenhills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilson C from USA

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grace at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyberdenzi from UK

Well positioned

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well positioned for Greenhills markets and the surrounding restaurants. It is clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I would recommend staying here if your stay was for shopping and eating out. The room decor is a bit tired and carpets need a good deep clean but everything your require is in the room and the beds are comfortable. Linen is changed on a regular basis. We were disappointed that the roof top swimming pool was being repaired as we had not been informed about this either by Hotels.com nor reception when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elena from Miami

Nice hotel...close to Greenhills shopping ctr

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: More seating area in the lobby.
It was a pleasant stay although the pool was closed due to renovation that was not mentioned until after the hotel was booked. There's a separate bedroom, a living room and dining area with refrigerator, and free wifi in the room. It's clean and with updated furniture. Greenhills is just across the hotel with lots of reasonable shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joseph franco from long island, ny

close to shopping ares, restaurants, transportatio

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
will recommends to friends, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ArDohn from TX

Convenient neighborhood

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for shopping and dining. However, the living room a/c of our executive room was not working. This was very uncomfortable with visitors one of the nights of our stay. Wi-Fi connection was not working consistently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Earl from Medina , Philippines 9013

The billing

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: They were courteous
Cons: The billing practices
Location: My wife and some friends liked the closeness of the mall to hotel--really was not that far from airport in distance but rush hour traffic made it bad
A senior is a senior at 60 in the Philippines so as to Expedia you need to allow for that in your billing practice--as I was not able to get a difference in that their as they blamed you--big issue of problems here in the Philippines--So on the on set you all need to make adjustments to your programs in hotels and flights here in the Philippines.