Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from Vancouver, Canada

Good quality, reasonable value.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Best location in Malate. Safety deposit boxes in lobby are an excellent safety feature!
Cons: Wifi access for all rooms. Free wifi provided is in no need of improvement.
Location: This location is close to Robinson's Mall. Close to the Zoo. Close to the seawall to enjoy walks and views along the sea.
Some rooms, like mine, had no wifi access. Good restaurant. All staff pleasant. Very close to Robinson's Mall where there is great selection in foods and goods, everything you need.
2 out of 5
by jorie from USA

No costumer services

Posted Jun 2, 2014
May 30,2014 room 222 I called @ 10:30 night about the noise every 10 minute it's whole night and nobody care to check about it. No costumer services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry from Cebu city, Philippines

Inexpensive and clear, staff is helpful

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive clean and good staff
Location: Location is near Robensons Mall but tyhe neighborhood is a little red light like
Inexpensive and clear, staff is helpful, seedy neighborhood.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travel agent from p

Good Front Desk staff but not facility

Posted Feb 12, 2014
The front desk is very accomodating but construction on the same floor or next door to a paid room is so bad you get out of your room fresh and you walk to the hallway with all dust and construction workers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At this is time 11/22/13 Hostel 1632

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Is undergoing major renovation . In the USA this hotel would not be allowed to be open for business during this sort of renovation.. IT is impossible to sleep , every morning (7days a week) at 9 am the construction workers woke me up with there machines and tools.. The rooms that are done , are nice , but like I said you cant sleep , there working doing major renovation , not just a little paint here and there but taking walls ,cabinets etc out and reinstalling them. I was really disappointed and had I not prepaid in full on the internet. I would have left after the first night.\
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cate from philippines

clean and accesible

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: cleanliness and style
Cons: add a phone please
Location: near embassy and beach
very affordable , clean and the design of the room is advanced
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shin from Saipan

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
No bath tub but just shower room. Quite boring. However front desk people were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Ellies, Hotel Management
We appreciate you giving feedback about your stay in our property. We really do not have bath tub unlike those luxury hotels but we do have people who offer service at the very best. Nevertheless, we still want to see you again in your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry from Cebu Philippines

Where I Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Close to where I need to go and inexpensive.
Location: Location is in a "Gamy Neighborhood full of night clubs and bars"
Clean, comfortable, inexpensive and secure place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kuchiki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wooly from darwin

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
great staff