Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

私の友人がホテルに私に会いに来る度に(10回)IDカードの提出を求められた。こんな事初めての体験。

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 無し。
Cons: 上記コメントの点を改善するべきである。
Location: マビニストリートは道1本隔てたアドリアティコストリート沿いにあり、とても便利である。
2ベッドの部屋に泊まったがベッドの配列が縦列なのははじめて。部屋も小さくバスルームも狭くシャワーカーテン1枚下の隙間が空いてて使用後はトイレ部分もびしょびしょ。シャワーヘッドも動かず固定され使い勝手が非常に悪い。ハンドタオルもなく体を洗うのもままならず。ルームサービスに連絡したが、持ってきたのはバスタオル。どうも悪い面だけの印象しか無い。2度とこのホテルを使うことはないだろう。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

マニラ湾に近いホテル

Posted Mar 12, 2015
近くにはロビンソンのお店があり、お土産や果物等必要なものは全て購入できる。 また歩いてすぐにマニラ湾の遊歩道にも行けるので便利。ただし近くのコンビ二等には お金をもらいたい子供や少し注意したい人達もいるので気をつけて。(怪しい呼び込み等) 部屋は簡素であるが1人で過ごすのには丁度良い。外人も多い シャワーのみの部屋だったが、気をつけないとお水がトイレ周りに溢れる場合もあります。 新聞(現地のもの)も階段のところにあって自由に取れます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sweden

Close to shopping mall and restaurants

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I am comfortable withe the hotel and the staffs are very helpful and polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohamed Arshadfrom Nairobi

Great hotel in Ermita, Manila

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, good to have minibar, but shower room is rather small/tight- may be a problem for big people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristianfrom Noway

Great value for your money

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good value for your money. The hotel is very close to the Robinson Mall, so its perfect for a few days of shopping etc. For the price, the hotel is very nice and the staff were very friendly. I have stayed in more expensive hotels which were in much worse conditions, in Manila so i have to say this was a pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tetsuzofrom OSAKA

だんだん綺麗になっていくホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
リノベーションされていて、かなりきれいで清潔な部屋になっていました。 エアコンだけが古いままで、音がかなりします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHINGOfrom 日本

また宿泊したいホステル

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
かなり良い。ロケーション完璧です。部屋も清潔!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ellsworthfrom ABILENE

Better places to stay elsewhere

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely small, no place for suitcases. it was clean and staff was friendly. Their are a lot better rooms for the money in the neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JEONG SEOGfrom 부산

HOSTEL 1632이용소감

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
교통 및 주변 시설은 매우 만족 실내에서 와이파이가 제대로 터지지 않아 유감스러웠음. 식당 음식은 매우 좋았고 종업원 친절했음.