Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

The wall is very thin

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The wall of room is very thin. So the noise of neighbor is very loud!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham UK

Hotel was fine but dodgy area

Posted May 24, 2015
We only stayed in Manila for 1 night to break up the journey returning to the UK. If you absolutely have to stay in Manila this hotel is fine and does the job. Pro's: - We stayed on 3rd floor - couldn't hear any outside noise - good night sleep. - 2 min walk to Robinson shopping mall for last minute shopping and plenty of eating options - Quite close to airport - about 1/2 hr without traffic. - Reasonably priced. Cons: - Small but functional rooms - not suitable for more than 1 or 2 nights stay - Area didn't feel very safe - sign on reception saying 'please deposit firearms'! But to be honest I'm not convinced there is any part of this city that is. I'm being VERY restrained with my choice of wording - this is the most vile, dirty, seedy City I have ever visited and I consider myself well travelled. AVOID if possible. Shame this place has now formed part of our memory of the Philippines. The only place that felt safe was the mall - probably because it had metal scanners as you entered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

私の友人がホテルに私に会いに来る度に(10回)IDカードの提出を求められた。こんな事初めての体験。

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 無し。
Cons: 上記コメントの点を改善するべきである。
Location: マビニストリートは道1本隔てたアドリアティコストリート沿いにあり、とても便利である。
2ベッドの部屋に泊まったがベッドの配列が縦列なのははじめて。部屋も小さくバスルームも狭くシャワーカーテン1枚下の隙間が空いてて使用後はトイレ部分もびしょびしょ。シャワーヘッドも動かず固定され使い勝手が非常に悪い。ハンドタオルもなく体を洗うのもままならず。ルームサービスに連絡したが、持ってきたのはバスタオル。どうも悪い面だけの印象しか無い。2度とこのホテルを使うことはないだろう。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mario from Iveea

Da migliorare

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situato nella cosiddetta 'zona turistica' e' vero, ma è' anche vero che ci sono per la strada numerosissimi me mendicanti, sopratutto bambini, e' anche vero che non mi sono mai sentito minacciato, forse anche per i numerosi poliziotti per strada e per tutti i sorveglianti dei vari esercizi commerciali, hotel banche e quant altro, tutti con le armi spianate, inquietante. L'hotel e' carino, il personale e' gentile, ma la camera era ricavata da un avanzo di spazio del progetto, formava una elle strettissima e lunga , con un corridoio lunghissimo e nella zona letti praticamente questi ingombravano il passaggio. Il bagno piccolo ma sopratutto sporco, con ciocche di capelli lunghi sul pavimento, nella doccia e nel lavandino, pulizia pessima, i letti avevo chiesto matrimoniali ma mi hanno dato due singoli, il wi fi ho dovuto pagarlo, caro, a parte, nel complesso scarso il mio giudizio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Canada

Comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the stay the staff were very friendly very help full especially the door men and cleaning people and security
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

추천할만합니다..

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
리모델링한 방을 배정받으면 매우 만족할 겁니다. 이 호텔은 두가지의 단점과 세가지의 장점이 있어요. 단점1 : 시큐리티 박스가 없다. 단점2 : 로비 커피가 너무 비싸요.. 장점1 : 나름 중심가 (팬퍼시픽 옆) 장점2 : 리모델링한 방은 매우 좋음 장점3 : 중심가에서 살짝 벗어나서 시끄럽지 않음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

マニラ湾に近いホテル

Posted Mar 12, 2015
近くにはロビンソンのお店があり、お土産や果物等必要なものは全て購入できる。 また歩いてすぐにマニラ湾の遊歩道にも行けるので便利。ただし近くのコンビ二等には お金をもらいたい子供や少し注意したい人達もいるので気をつけて。(怪しい呼び込み等) 部屋は簡素であるが1人で過ごすのには丁度良い。外人も多い シャワーのみの部屋だったが、気をつけないとお水がトイレ周りに溢れる場合もあります。 新聞(現地のもの)も階段のところにあって自由に取れます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lasse from KVL

Hyvä paikka

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lähellä ostoskeskusta, mukava henkilökunta, muutaman yön viettää kivuttomasti. Kannattaa kuitenkin ottaa deluxe huone jos meinaa enemmän aikaa viettää huoneessa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweden

Close to shopping mall and restaurants

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I am comfortable withe the hotel and the staffs are very helpful and polite