Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y, Manhattan

Hotel is on excellent locations and easy access.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The staff and excellent services and the room size or space.
Cons: Car parking for rental car from the airport
Location: The shopping center and lots of nearby good restaurant. Also, the baywalk for jogging or brisk walking exercise.
I've stayed in many hotels during my previous consulting work around the globe and my company mainly booked my accommodations thru their preferred discounted corporate rate with some specific 4 or 5 stars hotel. Never experiences the Hyatt excellent and its outstanding services. I rated this hotel excellent and the cost per night is reasonably good. I will recommend and will prefer to stayed in many other cities with Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cris from Washington Dc

Very Comforting

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: the room is very cozy
Cons: Wifi should be free of charge like other hotel in the area. Restaurant should not take their time cooking food, and making drinks.
Location: Manila hyatt, and Asia mall is the safest place to go shopping
The place is very quiet and cozy, a five star in a price of 3 star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an old building.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
There is no towel when I checkin the room until I call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by steve from nebraska

hyatt regency manilla

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice property with very gooc security. Is fairly close to the airport and close to many restaurants and pubs. Surrounding area is a little sketchy, but not bad. Staff is very helpful and kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok Service! Nice Rooms

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and i have no problem with the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from KL

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Casino in one place. Near a big shopping mall... Robison.
Cons: More info on Manila and what to do in Manila.
Location: Robinson mall
Dirty surrounding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nike 1

Comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Central location for business or tourism. Good service, professional staff.
Cons: The hotel needs an upgrade in terms of almost all of the facilities. The rooms need it most. 1980s luxury getting a bit frayed.
Location: Good, central location just off the main Roxas blvd. Lots of moderate restaurants and drinking places nearby. Robinsons mall and convenience nearby
The Hyatt is a dependable, well run hotel. The restaurants within are first rate, especially Lili's. There are plentiful cheap eateries outside. Robinson's shopping mall within 5 mins walk. Taxis always plentiful outside as well. The hotel staff are well trained and friendly. The rooms are spacious though in need of upgrades now, especially the showers. Overall, though, still value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thelma H. from Buderim Australia

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds, excellent service good foods. Staff very helpful especially the the doorman helping in/ out our suitcases to the storage so handy when you travel outbound to a short trip for few days you dont need to take all your bigsuitcases leave it in the hotel. Certainly i will stay here again. ThANK YOU HEAPS.