Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of qc

Posted Oct 9, 2014
This is a nice place to stay , big clean rooms with nice pool , many restaurants in the area and 2 huge malls close by
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with many eating places nearby

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The beds were good and large enough for a restful sleep. The lighting in the room was also well placed
Cons: The cupboards should be aired more often so that it is not musty
Location: Lots of places for entertainment and food
The 1st room I was given when I arrived at 2am (due to a delayed flight) was not cleaned. I was transferred to another quite quickly so it was not bad. The wi-fi works only in the rooms but there is none in the lobby(?). I was not given complimentary water for the first 2 days and there was no hot water. But the staff quickly worked to fix it. All in all, I am quite happy with my stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfy beds and not the cleanest

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The beds were probably the most uncomfy I've ever slept in, and room wasn't the cleanest. Bugs constantly over the counter table. And I stayed in a "suite". Was spacious though. The staff was servicable, but there were some iffy charges so if you do stay just be clear with them what and why they are charging certain things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elle from New zealand

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel near to diffrent restaurants and bars. The room was big enough. Affordable place. We stayed there cuz it was near the heart center place and very convenient. I didnt like the service such as , fridge was broken,didnt refill the fridge with complimentary water everyday, no directory to ring front desk, upon checkin in at 10pm , room wasnt ready. Seem the sheets were not cleaned as ther wer lotsa hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen from QC

Amos Fernandez

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large size rooms and beds for the price. Excellent facility's. Very friendly, helpful, easygoing staff. Plenty of clubs and restaurants within walking distance. After staying at 5 different hotels in Manila Imperial Palace is by far the best value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by novz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from QC

Amos Fernandez

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the service and price. Very friendly helpful staff.