Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Gut für kurze Zeit

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Die Lage zum Flughafen u. die Zimmereinrichtung.
Cons: Ein Lift fehlt einfach hier. Das Personal könnte ein wenig mehr auf Zack sein.
Location: Gute Lage. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Personal nicht so aufmerksam, aber Hilfsbereit, wenn man fragt! Sehr schöne Zimmer. Großes Manko ist nur der fehlende Lift. Lage günstig zur Stadt u. zum Domestic Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, good standard and wonderful staff
Location: Handy for airport and central, but nothing much to see close by.
Hotel location is very handy for airport but not the nicest of areas. However it's a very good standard and the staff were lovely and very attentive. They helped us with all sorts of things. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Great staff

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Modern decor, sensible sized rooms with comfortable beds, excellent staff including the helpful security staff who grab taxis for you etc.
Cons: Bigger coffee cups. Use decent sized mugs.
Location: 10-15 minute taxi to intramuros, the mall of Asia and the airport if there is no traffic. Manila is terrible at some times of the day.
I needed a late check out both times I stayed and they waived the charges. I got a free upgrade once. Really comfortable rooms although the last room had a box style Air conditioner which was very noisy. Even with earplugs I couldn't use it during the night. There's nothing in the hotel except the rooms but the staff were great. They let me use their office computer to print travel documents. I was just passing through for a few days and it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom USA

P.I. traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful friendly staff. Nice room with a comfortable bed. Lousy neighborhood with no choices for restaurants and bars without taking a taxi. Bring your earplugs as the street noise is unbearable 24 hours a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YEEBfrom UK

GREAT SERVICE.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic stay. The location is not so good but the quality of service was very good. The staffs are very nice, accommodating and friendly. Close to the airport and the Mall of Asia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Dixon-Fylefrom Den Haag

Mooie hotel, comfortabel, chic

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooie kamers, nette, vriendelijke mensen, schoon, heel goede waarde voor de prijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard Perkinsfrom Provo, Utah, USA

A fantastic little place to stay while visiting.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the nicest/reasonably priced locations we stayed at on our Philippines adventure. The staff were friendly and super helpful, whether it was moving bags, hailing a taxi, or just answering questions about the area. On our first stay we were upgraded to one of the nice rooms on the 4th floor, which we found wonderful. We met the manager on our second stay and he was a very nice and helpful man. We always felt like we were in good hands. One thing to be aware of is the lack of an elevator, if that is a concern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blainefrom Canada

Excellent

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am staying there on my return, I am very pleased and impressed. I have stayed at other hotels with a higher rating that doesn't compare in the cleanliness, service and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom United Kigdom

Great service- comfortable room

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were excellent and accommodating, ordered a taxi for 4:30 am and even prepared a take away breakfast. Area is a bit dodgy but room very comfortable and plenty of choice for food deliveries, which was also sorted by the friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHENGfrom CHINA

客房舒适,离机场近

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
客房布置简洁干净,床上用品十分舒适,让我在短短几小时的转机期间得到了休息放松。 酒店位于修车一条街上,清晨比较吵杂,离机场开车大概15分钟左右,打车很方便。 酒店服务也不错,早餐选择丰富,美味营养。