Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エアコンが効かず大変苦しい夜を過ごしました。エアコンの効きで言えば地方の安ホテルの方がよっぽどマシ。

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: なし。
Cons: エアコン直してほしい。
エアコンあり得ないですね。三菱のエアコンでしたが、メンテしていない感じでまったく効きませんでした。 地方の安ホテルの方がよほどマシ。よほどの事がなければお勧めしません。金額もそんなに安くないですし。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh

Real friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, except reception desk staff - very very little eye contact.
Cons: as above
Location: Within walking distance of Greenbelt restaurants and shopping
Couple of things could be improved. Water faucet in bathroom 220 was loose. AC was leaking but was very quickly fixed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

マカティーの繁華街にあるホテル

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: バスタブがある。
フィリピンの中級ホテルなので、部屋に入ったらシャワー、電気、部屋の金庫、について先ず自分で確認が必要。 頼めば修理してくれますが、夜になって気が付いても遅い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast.
It said parking is free. However there's less than 10 spaces available so you really need to get there early to get a free space. If you decided to drive around in the middle of the night forget it. They tell you to park across the street and you pay for the parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

Not too big, not too small. Nice but pricey for PI

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location, good facilities (shower, bath, AC, hot water)
Cons: It was a tight squeeze, but not uncomfortable.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
Overall it was a nice stay- the location is great. I suppose that's why the price was more than double most other comparable places in size and facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eileen Jihyunfrom South Korea

not hot water just warm.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I wanted to shower with hot water cuz i was so tired. But there was warm water (close cold water) not hot water. If i compared money that i paid to the service, the facility, breakfast and so on about hotel, this was not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Not bad

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Staff are ok. There is no hot water. I would prefer an accommodation with a hot water next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 김희정from 대전

위치 짱

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
코너스위트에 투숙했는데 침대가 넓어서 성인4명도 충분히 잘수있을정도였고 침대가 무척 편했어요 더운물이 미지근한게 안좋았고 직원도 친절하고 위치가 너무좋아요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom londonderry,northern ireland

excellent stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
cleanliness is excellent,location is at the heart of makati.breakfast have good choices everyday and hotel staff are very friendly,polite and professional. highly recommended to anyone considering this hotel is surrounded by five star hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com