Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by richava from Manila

Fair service

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got refreshed with our stay, though we do have to wait for the room service a little longer, i don't know why...Some parts of the hotel need to be cleaned up because the corridor leading to our room smells cigarette. My only concern is we got three small kids who inhale the smoke of the cigarette butts. hopefully, the pool side will be cleaned up as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible to public transport .

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: I used to stay everytime Im having my holiday to Manila. Accessible to every where especially to the malls and public transport.
Cons: They should improve their communication system like Wifi connection. The TV appliance is so small and out of style. No morning newspaper provided .
Location: Metro rail rail transport and leading public transport,
It was a good welcome gestures to the guest by personnel staff .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible to public transport .

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: I used to stay everytime Im having my holiday to Manila. Accessible to every where especially to the malls and public transport.
Cons: They should improve their communication system like Wifi connection. The TV appliance is so small and out of style. No morning newspaper provided .
Location: Metro rail rail transport and leading public transport,
It was a good welcome gestures to the guest by personnel staff .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from Mindanao

Clean but dated..

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was sorrounded by nightclubs and bars and its not advisable if you have kids with you not a good site. yet it was dated but at least they maintain its cleanliness. It`s not that far from the airport so it was accessible. overall during my stay i feel safe and it was a good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
2 out of 5
by Steven from Vancouver

Very substandard than what it shows on line.

Posted Nov 7, 2013
The worst Wifi service ever experienced. I encountered problem with it more than twice a day. There's technical support for it, however, no one there during the night. Room was very dirty and old. Air conditioner was very old and noisy. It locates right in the heart of the red light district which I didn't know.. Staffs are friendly though..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suria from malaysia

Nice hotel and located at entertainment district..

Posted Nov 4, 2013
It is a nice hotel. When i arrive at the hotel the reception was confused with the booking as they made a error earlier with a different customer...as they allowed a customer to check in 1 day earlier from his booking date....anyway lucky my booking was not effected but waited for the a few minutes for them to check.Apart from that the hotel was very nice and comfortable....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peweslim from philipines

for the party seeker

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
surroundings not for kids, but it you looking to party adult style this hotel is right in the middle of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant stay and the service was very good and friendly. The building itself deserves a makeover, it looks a bit tired and worn. Wifi was available in room but for 150 peso per hour