Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth W from Molokai, Hawaii

Massage sir?

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
If u like the nightlife, its a great place to stay..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적 이용 불편

Posted Feb 25, 2015
1. 호텔직원들이 친절함이 상당히 불친절 - 호텔 입구을 들어서면서 무거운 짐을 옮기는데 도움낡을 주지 않으며, 인사도 없었다. 자주호텔을 입,출구하면 불친절하다 2. 호텔시설 - 룸내 설치된 무선인터넷은 호텔 숙박과 함께 인터넷도 예약을 하고 사용했는데 자주 끝겼다, 소문에 의하면 유선인터넷을 다시 비용을 지급하고 사용하도록 강요한다고 하는 소문이다. 사업하는데 정말 피곤했는데 .. 짜중이 나서 호텔직원과 여러번 말다툼을 하기도 하였다. 3. 객실청결도 - 흡연을 하는 객실에 투숙하여 사용중 흡연을 하는데 환기시설이 되어있지 않아 담배냄새가 지독했다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from CAMDEN, ARKANSAS USA

LARRY'S TRIP TO MANILA

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
MY STAY AT MAKATI PALACE HOTEL WAS GREAT, BUT TOO FAR FROM MEGAMALL. THE TAXI RIDE TO AND FROM HOTEL TO MEGA MALL COST ME 600 PESOS PER DAY. SO I HAD TO MOVE CLOSER TO MEGA MALL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from CAMDEN, ARKANSAS USA

MY STAY AT MAKATI PALACE HOTEL

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT EXCEPT THEIR WAS TILES COMING UP IN THE FLOOR IN MY ROOM I TOLD THEM 3 TIMES BUT NOBODY CAME TO FIX THEM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Bangkok

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Makati Place is fine for the money. Not luxurious at all, but comfortable. Staff pleasant enough but a little lazy. Wifi an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Koblenz

Gute Lage, aber abgewohnt.

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe nur 3 Nächte gebucht, um meine Freundin zu besuchen. Die Lage ist hervorragend, Bars,Cafes,Shops und viele Restaurants in der Nähe, ebenso wie große Malls.Checkin-/out geht flott, die Lobby ist sehr schön und gut bewacht. Leider war unser Zimmer sehr abgewohnt, laute alte Klimaanlage, aber immerhin bequemes Bett und gut geputzt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel nice place to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: nice clean hotel.
Cons: pool was not clean at all, no ice bucket i asked for ice and they gave me ice in plastic bag and said this is all they have.
Location: location is in red light district, lots of bars and restaurants variety of food choices,
This hotel is nice to stay, friendly staff and clean, lots of places to eat around this area, this is right in the red light district but it is a safe place, would love to stay there again,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Noisy area, difficult to sleep. Wifi didnt work. Network sockets were broken so I could not use cable network. Very old style and furniture.