Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and great restaurants

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location and very comfortable rooms and great service from staff
Location: Lots of shopping at the nearby mall and boutiques also great restaurants nearby
We had a wonderful time at the ShangriLa ! Each time we come we are not disappointed from reception staff and at check out everyone was always so receptive to our needs. Breakfast buffet as usual did not disappoint :) special thanks to Dian at Front desk reception for exceptional service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Excellent hotel and location. We had meetings in the business center which was also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding quality and service

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Shangri-la service is legendary, and the Makati does not disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We are very happy and satisfied. Location close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: pricing!
Location: near the major shopping areas of Glorietta, Landmark, Greenbelt so just about every kind of shop, store, and coffee place known to exist.
everyone super nice and helpful. Room very nice, location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: 場所、スタッフ
Cons: 価格
Location: グロリエッタ
場所は便利です。2-3分歩けばショッピングモール。 すぐ横スターバックス。治安も問題無。 部屋はちょっと広い。設備はびっくりはしない、古いはきれいに改装はしてあります。 スタッフはみんな親切です。高いから当たり前かもしれませんが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 대전

쵝오

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: 전반적으로
Cons: 조식부페 호라이즌 좀...그래...
Location: 71그래머시인가 먼가가 있다고 해서 갔더니 풀북이라 입장불가 ㅠㅠ 근처에 에베뉴라고 현지인들 노래들어가면서 밥먹고 한잔하는데 있는데 좋았음!! 돌아오는길 절대 택시타셈...힘들어 죽는줄알았음 ㅠㅠ
다좋았는뎅^^* 조식불포함이라 포함시켜달라고 했더니 룸업글플러스조식에 한화오마넌정도라고해서 했는데...조식 좀 그래요... ㅠㅠ 담엔 호라이즌말고 알락까르테로 주문할 수 있는 2층으로 가야할듯... 여기 애프터눈티도 괘안타고 하던데... 섭취못한게 아쉽아쉽!!! 최고의 호텔답게 거의 자가차량 또는 관용차량이라서 택시가 거의 안들어와요. 트렌스포테이션썹쓰는 미니멈 12500원부터시작이라 마이 비싸고 ㅠㅠ 로비가 넓고 화려하고 첵인아웃시 오래 안기다려서 좋았어욥 방은 깨깟하고 잘 정돈되있구여, 에메니티로는 록시땅이 있어요 쵝오죠? ㅋ~~~~~~~~~~~~ 모든게 편리하게 잘 구성되어있구여, 미니바도 적당히 있을것들 있어욧!!!! 룸썹쓰도 친절하고 음식은 좀... 월남국수하고 피쉬엔칩 글구 필리핀식 갈비탕비슷한거 랑 양송이슾 시켰는데...다별루고 피쉬엔칩은 걍걍 먹을만합니당 근데 이해안가는게 왜 케첩을 안가져왓을까요? 핫소스하고 피쉬소스하고 딸딸이하고는 가꽜는데...칵테일소스하고 케첩은 안가꽜음!@!~~~ 엘리베이터 여덟게있음요!~~ 오래안기다려요 25층 있었는데 전혀기다림없이 슝슝 고고고~~ ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherinefrom CA

amazing service, safe location if alone

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel in Makati. It's worth paying for the Horizon Club lounge with breakfast. The concierge there is so helpful, as was everyone in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my stay was awesome

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: there wasn't anything to dislike
Cons: no need for improvements
Location: shopping,dinning was all near by
I will highly recommend this hotel to anybody. The rooms were great the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com