Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The people and location.
Cons: Carpets
Location: Reto near by was very convieanant.
The hotel was a good place to stay however the carpets needed to be replaced. The hotel staff was very pleasant and I enjoyed them all. The nicest person was the greeter in the lounge, I forgot her name. She was a very intelegant lady as well as very hospitable. This was my second time to stay there and when I go back to visit Manila I hope to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to SMX

Posted May 21, 2014
It is a clean and ice hotel.Breakfast is good. Staff are nice.
1 out of 5
by Hamz from Dubai

only near to the mall other wise i dont recomend

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: it is only being close to Robinson mall
Cons: carpets beds in the room need to be changed it is in very condation and very dirty
Location: it is only near the mall other wise it not recemended as it the rooms very dirty
the room was not ready upon check in , i have to run after house keeper to get a towel , my next day of stay it is time to take shower a big cockroach was waiting for me in the wash room it was very terrrible.. that was in my room 1405
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Stay away! The worst hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Old, dirty, worn out furniture. The worse part is the rooms stink. After 45 minutes in the room I could not stay inside the room because of horrible smell. They moved me after I demanded another room. Not much better but it helped. Stay away is the best advise I can give
3 out of 5
by Eric from Leyte

Decent Hotel with Great Casino

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: The Casino
Cons: The internet and the breakfast
Location: Great location, near US embassy
The room, hotel and stay were ok. The internet was extremely substandard and should be improved before this hotel receives a 5 star rating again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jelo from Manila

Need for a change

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities are obviously old, rooms smelly and service poor. Failed to deliver newspaper on my 2nd day despite my requests to send me one, failed to deliver until time we check-out. The pool needs renovations, doesn't look refreshing nor inviting. You can hear the noise from the other rooms. Parking so jammed.
1 out of 5
by elmo from MNL

Horrible!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2013
We sought for a nice hotel to stay for some much needed rest after a red eye flight. This hotel was referred by a friend. Unfortunately my stay is unimaginable without a wifi. I kept on calling front desk to report but to no avail. I already checked out after a two nights stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Manila Overnight

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good just had a bad experience with room service. Spa was limited as sauna was not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rey from philippines

walking distance to fast food outlets

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms need upgrading. Checking out takes a while due to lack of staff. Location is not good if you are taking taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Krakow

overpromised & underdelivered

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby & customer service is amazing (be prepared for "Good Morning Sir"!!! from any of the staff who walks close to you but my room had sloppy dry wall repairs and mold in the bathroom. The king size bed was very comfortable (clean linens, comfortable pillows) and towels big and soft which is the most important thing about a hotel room in my opinion. No coffee in the rooms but a coffee maker? huh? BYOC bring your own coffee I guess?