Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orlando from Las Vegas, NV

Near Mall of Asia. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Location. Safety.
Location: It is within walking distance to MOA. Lot of places to eat.
The hotel is within walking distance to MOA. No need to take the hotel provided shuttle. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Always greeted us with a smile. The place is safe. Security is always visible. Free breakfast is a plus. You have to pay for in-room internet access, which is OK with me. Free Wi-Fi access at the hotel lobby. Room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JNC from Melbourne, Australia

Convenient for a layover

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Location, staff helpfulness.
Cons: Room sound-proofing.
Location: Close to airport. Cheap and good food is available at Mall of Asia (5 minutes walk along the sea). Go to first (US: second) floor for super sunsets.
The hotel is close to the airport and staff got a taxi for us very quickly at 5 a.m. Don't use the airport transfer: it is very expensive. Hotel is also convenient for CCP, Metropolitan Museum and other things on Roxas Boulevard (along the sea front). The room was very nice and comfortable. Sound-proofing could be better. Breakfast is excellent and caters for all tastes. Overall a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phillip from Sydney NSW Australia

Pleasant Stay great Location

Posted Jan 13, 2014
My Wife and I had a 2 night stay whilst in transit and found the hotel and location just perfect. From the minute we arrived until check out we were made feel welcome and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was nice with good variety and changed daily. Took some family to roof top bbq buffet not knowing exactly what to expect but pleasantly surprised by the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray from California

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked for a non-smoking room but put us in a smoking floor, so I called the the front desk and complain. The front desk personnel told me that it was a non-smoking room but there was an ashtray inside the room. I mentioned to him that I'm asthmatic, he was very apologetic and move us to a non-smoking floor. Security and the shuttle personnel was very courteous and friendly. Bathroom was clean but the toilet paper - you almost have to stand to reach for it. I would recommend to have a complimentary wi-fi service if you stay at least for 2 nights Over all I'm satisfied with our stay. Yes, I will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by grace from iloilo

Good hotel but buffet is limitted

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Location,cleanliness (i even check the ac filter and it is clean) and helpful staff.
Cons: Buffet breakfast to at least have an egg station since people likes their eggs in different ways not just scrambled.
Location: Near to shopping mall,near to seaside and good distance to airport.
Clean hotel,comfortable room,nice sea view,good hotel staff attitude,hot water temperature flactuates from hot to cold in the morning showers but OK in the afternoon,breakfast is limitted and doesn't cater to international guest and no egg stations and billing charged has no breakdown but its OK because I remember what we charged to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Tampa, FL

Good location

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Good location, right next to Mall of Asia. Safe area.
Cons: Hire more people during breakfast rush times.
Location: Mall of Asia, Amusements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ANZ from USA

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Trip from Terminal 3 to the Hotel took about 45 minutes during early afternoon...other than that, right next to Mall of Asia...windows not sound proofed to the noise from outside especially late nights. Other than that, a great hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by neildol from Perth, Aus

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: free shuttle to MOA, saves you from all the hustle. hotel staff at the main door entrance are very helpful and polite.
Cons: wifi signal inside the rooms sometimes tends to drop off. but free wifi at the lobby.
Location: location has everything we need; shopping, movies, massage, beauty therapy, market, exhibits, church, rides, food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
limited parking