Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I enjoyed stay here with very execellent room and service by staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Wichmandfrom Greve

Tæt på alt i Makati

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel med god beligenhed. Fantastisk service - hotellet er ikke specielt til børnefamilier. Eneste negative er deres massage/wellness - dårligste jeg har prøvet i alt for billige omgivelser - ikke penge værd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nonifrom Hunter Valley

Beautiful 5 star hotel. Stay in the renovated room

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the renovated rooms that were extremely immaculate, clean and comfortable. The service at the hotel was excellent and the rooms are exactly what you expect for a 5 star resort. I would definitely stay here again no doubt! ALso in a fabulous location across the road from Greenbelt shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandrafrom Australia

Home away from Home.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My friend and I booked a room on the 24th floor with club lounge facilities for our annual girls holiday. It was great and across the road from GreenBelt 3 it was in a perfect location. Wow ! Loved it. Always felt safe and pampered. The staff were so friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. They really cared about wether we were having a good time and we wether we were comfortable. Loved the food and happy hour in the club lounge. If only they could extend the time for free alcohol like Langham in Hong Kong then it would be perfect. Nice to have a night cap before going to bed. The bed in the hotel was so comfortable. I am looking to buy a quilt exactly the same for home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NERISSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

nice hotel - it is in the heart of Makati

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: close to shops
Cons: Toilets in some rooms are blocked. Some rooms smells musty because of the old carpet
Location: shops, dentists etc
very friendly and very helpful staff - security is great in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannufrom Helsinki

Good choise for short visit

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in Makati business area, opposite of Green belt 3 shopping center, lots of lunch and dinner options around. Hotel meals are pricey but tasty and lots of choices. Recommend to ask Deluxe rooms from renovated wings, quite comfortable ones. Try weekend upgrade to Club Residence ( 2000 peso per person ), worth of every sent. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom フィリピン

ロケーション最高

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: いつも定宿とさせて頂いている
Cons: 今回、喫煙での予約であったが、ホテル、チェックインの際に、喫煙Fが全てカーペットのリニューアルであった為、禁煙部屋になっていた。早めのアナウンスが欲しかった。
Location: 文句なし
いつも定宿としてますが、今回の宿泊部屋は、洗面所の水の勢いが、少なく、内部のストレーナが、詰まっているとの事でした。しっかりとチェックをお願いしたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

close to the church, malls and restaurants

Posted Jan 20, 2015
the staffs were all very nice & courteous. Your seafood buffet at the CAFE was excellent. All my guests (relatives) were impressed with the food selection. Special mention to your concierge people, they attended to all my requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KA HEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com