Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

good hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: very efficient and friendly staff that couldn't help but look after you.big pool area and good restaurant but room service a little on the high side,b
Cons: so parts a little old,but overall a good clean hotel
hotel was comfortable and clean close to robertsons mall and manila bay all with in walking distance,but I suggest only in daylight hours.as the sunsets the streets around the area have a few seedy people about much safer to take a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walnut Creek, CA, USA

Review

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, meals, management.
Cons: N/A
Location: Stores, malls, local transportation, two blocks from Manila Bay.
Good hotel. Good Service. A few problems but were promptly corrected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

まぁまぁですかね

Posted Feb 17, 2015
ホテル周辺は、コンビニや日本居酒屋、バーがありますが、あまりきれいな場所ではありませんでした。 部屋は、kingroomでした。広さはまぁまぁ、シャワーは、ヘッドのつなぎ部から水が漏れました。いまいちパッとしないバスルームでした。朝食のバイキングは、日本食も有り良かったです。 でも、次回宿泊は無いかな~。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Mirror wall in between bathroom and bedroom can not be "closed".
The dividing mirror between bathroom and bedroom can not be "closed". The concierge told my nieces that local calls are free, then we got the bill at check out. The operator also told my nieces that we get complimentary breakfast for two, again, at check out, we got charged. I'm not sure if this will be reversed, but complaint is still under investigation .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hotel is way overpriced. You can find other hotels in the area for half the cost
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

周辺環境

Posted Jan 21, 2015
ホテルにカジノ併設してあり、治安は決して良いとは言えませんが、周辺に飲食店、デパートもあり不自由なく過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

주말엔 참불편하더군요

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 조용함
Cons: 호텔과 익스피디아와 직접 연락이되야지 손님한테 직접 연락해보라하니 아주황당함
방을 6개 예약하고 갔는데 추발하는날 새벽에 한일행분 아버님이 쓰러지셔서 못갔는데 크리스마스저녁에도착한지라 예약취소도 못하고 도착일 딴사람을 투숙시키려했더니 이름이 틀리다고 방을 안주더라고요.그래서 돈만 내놓고 못들어갔네요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, but not oceanview

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Overall hotel was very nice.
Cons: Stiff mattress and pillow gave me sore back. Needs softer bedding, or should have options for individual comforts
Location: Asia Mall, Roberson's store, and Manilla bay frontage walks was nice. Should improve after major construction in the area
Nice restaurant, casino and pool. Buffet is excellent enough to have most meals there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location. Very central in terms of getting to other parts of Manila. The staff still highly trained n efficient.
Cons: General upgrades to carpets, furniture, etc. wear n tear quite visible everywhere. Not Hyatt standards anymore.
Location: Many convenience stores and eateries nearby. Too much noise n traffic outside. Street urchins n beggars in the streets.
Hyatt touch fading very visibly. In need of repairs/renovation in many areas. Rooms need new beds, bathrooms need overall updating and repairs to the shower area. Even the towels need replacement. Dirty carpets, drapes, and wear n tear on the arm chairs are very noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quezon city Phil

Excellent hotel veryclose to meeting venue

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Wonderful experience. Will come back again.breakfast buffet excellent.