Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very late check-in time

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Room size, sofa, location
Cons: Check-in times
Location: In the middle of Ortigas business center
We arrived 10 mins before the specified check-in time of 3pm. Queued for 10 mins. Check-in process was brief, but we had to wait an hour to get a room. At first I was told it will take "a moment" for our room to become available. So we waited at their not-so-comfortable lobby sofa with quite a few of the other guests who were also waiting for their rooms. 3:15pm, I went back and asked for the status, I was told that it will take another 20 mins. At 3:25pm, I spoke to the other front-desk personnel and was told that he couldn't give me an exact time when the room will become available; I was told that cleaning a 1BR (90sqm) takes hours to complete. 3:45pm, I complained and asked to speak with the manager; he came out and told me that he will personally check on the room; 5 mins later, he came with the key to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

室内プールのある清潔で美しいホテル

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 暖かい室内プール。美しいレストラン。広くて清潔な部屋。洗濯機とキッチンがついている。美しくテレビ付きの洗面台。セキュリティーがしっかりしている。プール利用時のロッカールームが清潔。WIFI環境が良く、わりと静かで仕事に集中できる。目の前にコンビニ。
Cons: 部屋のスチームサウナは、サウナとは呼べず、蒸気が出るシャワールームという感じで少しがっかりしました。 キッチンには食器洗いのスポンジやタワシや洗剤など何もない。
屋内プールは思ったよりも狭く感じましたが、夜や早朝でも暖かく、快適でした。ロッカールームも暖かく、広くて新しく清潔でした。朝食をとったレストランは絨毯や家具が高級感があり、マンゴーとオムレツが美味しかった。スタッフの方も親切でした。セキュリティーもしっかりしていて、チェックインの時、かわいいワンちゃんに荷物の匂いを嗅がれました。目の前にミニストップがあるので、水や洗剤、カットフルーツなど、ちょっとした買い出しには困りませんが、お弁当は不味くご飯がジャリっとしていました。部屋が広くてキッチンと洗濯機がついていますので、長旅で洗濯物がたまった時にここを利用すると便利です。洗濯用洗剤や食器用洗剤は部屋にはありませんので、ミニストップで購入しました。洗濯は、素材によっては気を付けないと縮みます。WIFIがとても良く繋がりますし、部屋には勉強机がありますので、仕事がしやすいです。空港にホテルタクシーを呼んだ場合は1800ペソと言われたので、空港から黄色いメータータクシーを利用したら約500ペソでした。空港からは途中、高速の入り口のようなゲートを通行する時に20ペソ支払いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BNE Australia

Great position. Freindly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel very central enter and exit from both sides With in 5 minutes walk to SM mega mall 2 min walk to TGI Fridays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excellent rooms & amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The studio room that I stayed was just perfect. I had everything I need for a comfortable, restful and peaceful sleep after a very hectic schedule. When I woke up in the morning I felt so refreshed after a good hot shower. I was so ready to face my next appointment that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

キッチンのある部屋

Posted Feb 5, 2015
キッチン付きで料理も出来て快適でした。食器の数が少なかったこと、スポンジや洗剤は用意して欲しい、ランドリーの洗剤も。 水が6リッタータイプがあると親切です。コンビニまで買いに行かなくてはならなかった。 あとは問題無く快適に過ごせました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

필요없는 집기와 거북이 인터넷

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
저는 사업상의 출장이어서 주방 및 세탁기 등이 필요없기 때문에 일반 방을 요구했는데, 이 호텔에는 모든 것이 갖추어진 방만 있다고 하네요. 사용하지도 않는데, 이러한 집기 때문에 방값만 비싸게 지불한 것 아닌가 하는 생각이 들었습니다. 하나 불편했던 것은 인터넷이 너무 느려서 업무를 보는 것이 너무 느렸는데, 어떤 날은 거의 메일에 대한 답신도 못할 정도여서 너무 답답하였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Beautiful hotel/apartments.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great place, top notch. Wonderful apartments with all the amenities you could wish for. Centrally located, close to everything. Wonderful staff, does everything to make sure your stay is top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and very spacious!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
staffs are friendly and helpful. the hotel is very nice and spacious! The bed are awesome. Happy with my stay in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, Convenence and comfort
Cons: I asks for a smoke free room but there is an ash stray on the living room. What did it tell you? inconsiderate or there is a smoking guest before?
Location: mini stop robinson mall
I was shock to see the size of the room. Complete with everything needed. You name it you got it. The convenience of the surrounding is also wonderful. you have a mini stop for buying drink and big mall of walking distance for meal. Every thing is so convenience. The gym is on the Seven floor overseeing the indoor heated pool on the 5 floor. Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com