Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Great cause we got upgraded. We had to wait for some time though before our rooms were ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very late check-in time

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Room size, sofa, location
Cons: Check-in times
Location: In the middle of Ortigas business center
We arrived 10 mins before the specified check-in time of 3pm. Queued for 10 mins. Check-in process was brief, but we had to wait an hour to get a room. At first I was told it will take "a moment" for our room to become available. So we waited at their not-so-comfortable lobby sofa with quite a few of the other guests who were also waiting for their rooms. 3:15pm, I went back and asked for the status, I was told that it will take another 20 mins. At 3:25pm, I spoke to the other front-desk personnel and was told that he couldn't give me an exact time when the room will become available; I was told that cleaning a 1BR (90sqm) takes hours to complete. 3:45pm, I complained and asked to speak with the manager; he came out and told me that he will personally check on the room; 5 mins later, he came with the key to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek from Chicago, IL

Outstanding room

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
I got an upgrade from my usual. This kitchen living space also had a separate bedroom and bath with separate tub & shower. I could live in this space. So beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nai-Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

室内プールのある清潔で美しいホテル

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 暖かい室内プール。美しいレストラン。広くて清潔な部屋。洗濯機とキッチンがついている。美しくテレビ付きの洗面台。セキュリティーがしっかりしている。プール利用時のロッカールームが清潔。WIFI環境が良く、わりと静かで仕事に集中できる。目の前にコンビニ。
Cons: 部屋のスチームサウナは、サウナとは呼べず、蒸気が出るシャワールームという感じで少しがっかりしました。 キッチンには食器洗いのスポンジやタワシや洗剤など何もない。
屋内プールは思ったよりも狭く感じましたが、夜や早朝でも暖かく、快適でした。ロッカールームも暖かく、広くて新しく清潔でした。朝食をとったレストランは絨毯や家具が高級感があり、マンゴーとオムレツが美味しかった。スタッフの方も親切でした。セキュリティーもしっかりしていて、チェックインの時、かわいいワンちゃんに荷物の匂いを嗅がれました。目の前にミニストップがあるので、水や洗剤、カットフルーツなど、ちょっとした買い出しには困りませんが、お弁当は不味くご飯がジャリっとしていました。部屋が広くてキッチンと洗濯機がついていますので、長旅で洗濯物がたまった時にここを利用すると便利です。洗濯用洗剤や食器用洗剤は部屋にはありませんので、ミニストップで購入しました。洗濯は、素材によっては気を付けないと縮みます。WIFIがとても良く繋がりますし、部屋には勉強机がありますので、仕事がしやすいです。空港にホテルタクシーを呼んだ場合は1800ペソと言われたので、空港から黄色いメータータクシーを利用したら約500ペソでした。空港からは途中、高速の入り口のようなゲートを通行する時に20ペソ支払いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BNE Australia

Great position. Freindly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel very central enter and exit from both sides With in 5 minutes walk to SM mega mall 2 min walk to TGI Fridays
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

와~~~ 진짜 좋네요~~~

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
최고의 침대와 침구류...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

満足です。

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
部屋が大きくてキッチンがきれいです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sami from Saudi Aribia

BAD HOTEL ,,,not recomended

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
very bad ,,,long time to chick in and long time to chick out also the hotel charge you a lot of money without any right ,they cancel your original booking and made you new booking direct from there side with higher price and argue with you when chick-out and running out of time to catch your flight,,,also when your booking with breakfast at the end they will charge the amount of breakfast and they will tell you your booking without breakfast and make a lot of noise to you and spoil your whole trip ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很舒適的旅館

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
非常舒適 水壓很大 服務人員很親切 還能兩點check out