Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Hotel room is excellent! Lobby, Food etc is ok

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The 1 bedroom hotel is very nice, clean, and feels like a home away from home. My fiance and I stayed here for 3 nights and were happy.
Cons: Travelers looking for a grande lobby and good food will be disappointed. No outdoor pool. The elegance of Shangri-La just up the street was missed.
Location: SM Mall, Robinson's mall are within 5 minute walking distance. A number of buildings condo/hotel upgrades (Marco Polo) are in progress.
The 1 bedroom hotel is very nice, clean, and feels like a home away from home. My fiance and I stayed here for 3 nights and were happy. Travelers looking for a grande lobby and good food will be disappointed. Service staff are professional though less friendly than other travelers have rated. Though our hotel room was very nice, there is very little common area/lobby space to enjoy. Indoor pool was ok. No outdoor pool. The elegance of Shangri-La just up the street was missed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent service with great room layout.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Would definitely use this hotel.Great room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent Condo

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very close to the shopping centres... Helpful staff , modern fascilities , a real 5 star condominium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

high end hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Fab Hotel. Perfect in all aspects. All the staff were very nice and pleasant... Heated pool...amaze! And the room was one of the best I have ever stayed in. def 5 stars for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by drknicc from OH

Great Staff

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: More local/native dishes.
Location: Shopping.
The moment I arrived the staff were great, helpful and made my check in process very easy. During my stay they were very polite, on top of things, and made sure that essentials things needed were taken cared off, even a simple photo copying of my document. I really enjoyed my stay, together with my family and friends. All of us were impressed with the guests treatment, facility, food, and affordability. This place is HIGHLY recommended not only for foreigners but also for locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacky from Chicago,Illinois

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very wonderful stay. The room is elegantly decorated. The staff is very helpful,attentive and nice. They are very accommodating. I love the system kitchen and washing machine. We will definitely be back. Overall,excellent! EXCELLENT!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by m9rke from Singapore

Self Contained Apartment

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need somewhere to stay a bit longer this place has a kitchen and washing machine I would say more Serviced Apartement than Hotel, the Gym and Pool are nice the breakfast is nice but small. A walk to local shopping centres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by walter from Los Angeles

Nice

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was like a very nice US condominium suite with office nook, washer/dryer, great bathroom and userful kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo-Cyn from canada

Beyond my expectation!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Security, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing, just keep the quality of service as it is
Location: Shopping
The hotel exceeded my expectation . The room, the staff and the overall feel of the place is fantastic. Will definitely return .