Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod

A nice place in a busy hub

Posted May 18, 2014
In a busy Makati district, you will be able to find a place to stay, relax and continue to do your activities. One Pacific is the name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yos from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Pleasant 2-week stay.....

Posted May 9, 2014
Location: Uhhhhh, make sure your taxi driver knows which corner of Delacosta and Leviste you're going to :)) Ayala Museum, Greenbelt/Glorietta shopping....
I enjoyed my stay at One Pacific Place. Good rate, courteous staff, comfortable accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The staff was by far the highlight of my time here.
Cons: I would like if the pool was not wedged in between two buildings, as this severely limits its exposure to sunlight!
Location: There are terrific malls and dining options all around. I went to many, if not most, of my destinations by foot!
This is a lovely hotel within the Makati area. Clean rooms, extremely friendly staff, and a nice buffet breakfast were a few of the things I enjoyed about staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthew from Rose Bay, Sydney, NSW

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel looked as it did in the photos, rooms were comfortable and always cleaned to look as we had just arrived for the first day. Loved the large rain shower head. We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and our room had a kitchen with all cooking utensils. As we stayed for 22 nights the ability to cook some of our own meals was a good change from always eating out. The hotel was very quiet and peaceful. We had a TV in both the lounge and bedroom and the suite was big enough to entertain a few guest's when needed. All of the staff were very friendly and always looking to greet and help you especially our chambermaid Elaine who would tell us places to visit and go to. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Strategic location

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good security features, clean room and good menu for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AHMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by ibrahim

not good

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Nothing is worth going to the hotel   Location is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Faith from Miami

Great place in Makati

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here to experience Makati. It was 10 mins to major malls. My husband is a vegan so traveling can become difficult with his lifestyle, however at Greenbelt mall there were 3 Filipino restaurants that offered tofu and a Greek place that had lots of options as well. It was around 67 pesos to go to the mall. The hotel was clean except I did find a coroach in the bathroom. I killed it and I didn't see another one. Kind of wierd since we stayed at so many other dirtier places where I would expect it more. Service was excellent. We asked to go to a higher floor above 15 based off Someone's review about noise, and got to the 37 floor. We always got our requests Like towels and toilet paper fast. We asked for a late check out since our flight was at midnight. I had to pay half price but next time is suggest to just pay the extra night online bc if they upgrade you you'll only have to pay the internet's fee and not the hotel's fee. It shouldn't be such a difference but in the future it might be a little cheaper. Water was always hot. The breakfast brunch was a great deal. Pool was not the best since it was covered in between two buildings so you got a lot of shade. Jacuzzi wasn't warm and gym is small. Otherwise we loved the hotel residence!! We had a great view!Oh also the shower leaked a little out into the bathroom floors but we only saw it do that a lot in the end of our trip. And elevators are fast to close so make sure you don't loligag and think you have all the time to enter. If one person is slow to come in the elevator door will close on you and start to descend down. My husband was to slow coming on and the elevator door closed shut on his face and went downstairs before I could stop it or press a button!