Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHANNESfrom Hasselt, overijssel

Matig hotel , slecht ontbijt

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het gratis ontbijt word de avond daarvoor klaargemaakt, dus een koud gebakken ei...... In de badkamer een lekkende waterafvoer onder de wastafel , leiding verstopt. Onder de wastafel stond de prullenbak....dus die was na gebruik van de staatstelevisie met een laag afvalwater....lekker fris! De tafel in de kamerlid was voorzien van een tafelblad maar die lag er na 5 minuten af.....lekker handig! Er zaten gewoon geen schroeven meer in. Ik heb deze klachten doorgegeven aan de grondtekst, heb per direct een andere kamers gekregen Goed opgelost dacht ik.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not an idea location. Too far from airport.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Price reasonable. Nicde outside look somewhat pleasing to the eye.
Cons: Have softer beds please.
Location: no idea
The beds and pillows were near rock hard. And there were fleas under the desk biting at me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maysfrom Michigan

Okay for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to stay while passing through. It served its purpose. However, we prefer to have a pool so next time we pay a little more at Mabuhay Manor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by OHfrom KOR

생각보다 공항에서 멀어요~

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
새벽에 마닐라 도착해서 잠만 잘 숙소가 필요했는데 생각보다 공항에서 멀고,조식은 최악. 3가지 중 선택이였는데 입맛만 버렸네요. 기대는 안했지만 이정도 일줄은... 객실은 생각보다 넓었지만 조명도 어둡고.. 잠만 자더라도 다신 이용안할꺼에요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GiJoelfrom USA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and location was convenient to where we wanted to go. Bathroom was clean and usable compare to other hotels in the area. Price was fair maybe a little on the high side. Beds are comfortable. The check-in staff are accommodating however I do not feel secure when we we're leaving to go eat and I have to leave the keys with the front desk. Overall it is a fair hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adelfrom London UK

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and services is good keep up the good work
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by katie3383from Chicago, IL

Very Dated

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We choose to stay at this hotel as an affordable overnight stay before an early flight out of Manilla. The hotel was ok, but not great. The rooms are very dated. The Internet also did not work. The biggest concern for me was that the door only had a push button lock, which really did not feel safe or secure. The door didn't even really seal so we could see and hear outside from within the room. We literally placed our baggage and chairs in front of the door to stay safe. The condition of the room can be excused for an airport hotel. I wouldn't recommend this property due to the lack of safety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LOMLfrom toronto

nice and quite hotel in the middle the city

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: the ambiance, it was quiet, private and clean. wonderful staff. free breakfast
Cons: washroom drain of our room.
Location: great location. close to MOA, baclaran church, mrt, lrt and fun places
it has been wonderful. expectations were met and really appreciate the quiteness and privacy of the place.