Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan from Guam

Nice condotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: affordable rates
Stayed for 10 days and the experience was good. Nice condotel beside a mall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean Albert from Cebu

Okay for a budget hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: Change the beds
Location: A lot of things to do and shopping centers close by. Excellent location!
Once you enter the room you feel like you are back in the 80's. Wooden tiles, old wooden furniture and a picture tube TV. You can feel the springs in the bed which actually is the worst part about this hotel (or condo).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Very conveniently located near shopping malls.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
A bit dated but overall a nice place to stay at a budget price. The first room that I was given had a faulty air conditioner that could not be quickly repaired. I was assured to a new room that was a large upgrade for free. A rather decent breakfast is included. Located just a few minutes walk away from spectacular shops and restaurants at the Greenbelt Malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by haydee

Very Convenient...close to the malls

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: The room was too dark and the air conditioner made a lot of noise
It was okay but the room could use some sprucing up. The staff, especially the cleaning staff were very nice and accomodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kayxdee17 from Carson, Ca

Location is nice but the hotel is not ok

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Poor wifi, hole in the towel, water heater is only working for few minutes, no access to international calls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leland from Mississippi

Nice Place

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was very nice and helpful when they understood what it was you wanted. Housekeeping does need some more training on how to change sheets,make the bed,and mop the floor at least 1 time a week so your feet will not look like you have been walking the street. Hot water was hot, Wifi did not work until we had the day shift come and put a router in my room, night shift just said they have problems with it, they did not know..I left my bags there until i could go to my other location and the staff watched it for me and helped me take it to the taxi...very nice and helpful..I would stay there again.There are many places to eat around it a supermarket is not but a few blocks away, very good location. I stayed for 2 nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Close to shops and ammenities
Front desk staff not too helpful. They answer your queries that's about it. They don't show concern about your needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best part is the location but other than that

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Location: near greenbelt mall
Cons: Room needs a complete makeover. Antiquated and not recommended for family stay.
Location: Walking distance to greenbelt and ayala museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin Sweezey from Boston, MA

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
GREAT!