Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location: Not so easy to find as it is at the end of the road
The employees are really kind. Breakfast room looks inviting. Distance to the airport seems to be a problem - in the Philippines that does not count!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Die Portiers waren extrem zu vorkommen
Cons: nein, passte alles
Location: sehr zentral, Altstadt nicht weit, ansonsten ist Manila nicht der Tourihotspot
Sauber, zentral, hilfsbereits Personal, gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kirstenfrom Herlev

Godt hotel i udkanten af Chinatoown

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel i udkanten af China Town. Morgenmaden er måske lovlig "asiatisk" præget, men det er muligt at få vestlig mad. Personalet meget høflig, og meget hjælpsom. Inden for gåafstand til den gamleby. Husk at besøge Shoppingmall "168" som ligger inden for 10 minutters gang fra hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rizal, Philippines

Good location in Chinatown

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: The availability of parking spaces should be improved. Wider selection for the breakfast buffet will also be appreciated
Location: It is right beside the Catholic Church. A lot of good restaurants within a few meters from the hotel. Vendors sell cheap vegetables and fruits nearby
The hotel's location was perfect for our plan to spend the Chinese New Year in Chinatown. It was located very near the Plaza San Lorenzo Ruiz where there was a mini concert on the New Year's eve. It is on Ongpin Street where the shops and festivities were. The hotel staff were very polite. The only downside was the lack of parking in the basement of the building. Only a few cars can be accommodated in the basement. There are around 4 slots available in front of the hotel, on the street. The nice hotel security guards looked after the cars parked on the street but scratches from pedestrians and vendors are always a threat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hiroakifrom 神奈川

ホテル自体は満足、立地条件で失格

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
ホテル自体はかなり良いです。ロビーが人でごった返しているのが残念。 朝食、ジム、部屋ともにとても清潔感があり静かで快適でした。 また、周辺は駐車場が非常に使いにくいなどの道路事情やチャイナタウン側という 事情により、残念ながら観光的な階適度はかなり低いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHIEN-CHOUfrom 台灣

很不錯

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
飯店位置方便,客房清潔,服務人員態度好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Angeles City

Great ! Thoroughly recommend.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great. We were early so they even changed the room so we could check in rather than having to wait. We requested a high room, and got it which was nice. The breakfast was a good buffet with a wide variety to select from. The location was also good, slap on Ongpin Street right in the heart if Chinatown. Great food all around you ! Probably my only complaint was that the Internet access was a little awkward to configure and randomly slow/fast (slow seemed to generally be 12.00am ish). Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastianfrom Deutschland

Nicht besonders zu empfehlen...

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr laut, China Town ist keine gute Gegend. Abends nichts los, tagsüber viel Verkehr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com