Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just pictures

Posted Jun 9, 2013
the bed linens are grayish and old...the towels are just too old and doesnt look clean. when i opened the bathroom it had a super foul smell with cockroaches and the bowls look super stained...really disappointing....unclean. the pictures looked good, but when we got there in the actual room it was pitiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Le from illinois

good for the budget consciuos

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: the hotel personnel
Cons: not good if you are expecting a 1st class accommodation
Location: accessble to a lot of things
good value for your money. hotel personnel are superb in their service. taxi is easily available. dining is nearby and varied.shopping mall is walking distance. public transpo is near...if you want 5 STAR hotel, do not come here , so you do not complain too much, BUT if you are budget conscious, then this is the place for you.....
2 out of 5
by Paul from Denton, TX

Budget hotel. ok for a few nights

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Good hotel if you just need a few nights sleep. not really much in the area except the mall 2 blocks away. but you do have easy access to the metro rail, trikes and taxi's are close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ace from canada

Nice place and easy to save.

Posted Jul 8, 2012
Pros: If your with someone special
Cons: leaving
Location: A little far from the airport, but all good when staying here
I like this hotel, near a mall and other activities that i like to go to. If your wallet is getting empty this is a place to go. I do wanta go back there
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Sydney Australia

OK hotel if you like dining at Tomas Morato

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Pros: Big size rooms, breakfast included and close to light rail trains.
Cons: Room amenities are outdated, only one lift unable to accommodate all guests.
Location: I will only book this hotel in future if planning to dine at T Morato in the future otherwise there are better hotels out there for the price.
I booked this hotel as this hotel is close to Tomas Morato - the dining hub of Quezon City. Although the hotel is not known to the taxi driver, it is not difficult to locate the hotel due to big signage and location as indicated in the address. The hotel is reasonably clean and spacious although the amenities are somewhat dated. The breakfast was OK given limited food on offer. The lift was always full, so we hardly ever used it. The hotel is close to a supermarket but some distance away from the malls such Cubao, Ortigas or Makati.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com