Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rossendale, Lancs UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We stayed in a lovely, spacious three bedroom suite on the 3rd Floor. It was clean, well kept and had all the amenities we required (air con in each room, wifi, cable, cooking facilities, fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, coffee machine, etc.) The staff were friendly and attentive to all of our needs. We made full use of the hotel's indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna which was free to use. The hotel was spotless and without question, we will stay here on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: the 3 bedroom suite is bigger than the previous hotel we were in. Cleaner too.
Cons: Theres 6 of us in 3 bedroom suite, and yet there were only 3 towels. Need to supply room with enough supplies for the number of people who checked in.
Location: Close to the mall and restaurants.
Hotel staff are very attentive and helpful. As a smoker, I like it that there's a place for me to smoke. I just wish that it is open for 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel, walking distance to MegaMall

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff, Clean grounds, Guarded parking garage, large rooms, stocked kitchen
Cons: Have to take 3 elevators if coming from the garage to your room. 2 elevators to get to room.
Location: Walking distance to Mega Mall, Good bar/restaurant located in the back of the hotel
This is our third time staying at this hotel. We travel with a lot of family and the three bedroom suite always seems to fit our needs and then some. Having a full kitchen in the suite is always nice because we can have a warm cooked breakfast every morning. There is a restaurant on the second floor which is also delicious. Had a wonderful view overlooking the San Miguel headquarters. Just an overall wonderful place to stay. A/C in every room including the great room Great Linens Pots & pans Silverware Dishes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and Close to Shopping

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Check in was a bit crowded and slow which was a little annoying after a long flight. The staff was apologetic and very pleasant which decreased my annoyance. I was upgraded from a two bedroom to a three bedroom suite which actually allowed me to invite friends to stay over. The suites are clean and are setup for long term stays, so this made the stay very comfortable. Staff at hotel and restaurant are very nice and accommodating and everyone knew our names! I would highly recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean Location Pool/spa Security Friendliness
Cons: Window needs fixed room #2402 Pool/spa open till later
Location: Grocery store at SM Mega Mall 5-10 mins away provides cheaper food than everywhere else. Many eating options for restaurants.
I stay there in 2 separate occasions. First room was great. second room, the window was not properly fitted so there was a gap on the side, and it faced the road. So even though 24 stories up, you could hear the orchestra of horns honking all day/night. However, turn on the air and it covered the street noise. security at hotel is top notch. could walk to 100's of food places at all hours of day/night. Both rooms very clean, Bed was good. Pool/spa were amazing! But, promptly closed at 10 while their day spa services open till midnight? Didn't like that. but good clean hotel in good location. About 1.5 hours from airport via Taxi, 225 php. Would stay again. 2,000PHP deposit per night required if no credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious and comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We originally booked a 1br but was able to upgrade it to a 2br (for an addtl price ofcourse), thanks to the assistance of reservations agent ODY from Linden suites. Staff was very welcoming and check in process was a breeze. My friends came over for dinner since I haven't been in the country for so long and frontdesk kindly assisted them to my room. The kitchen, dining area and living room are so spacious. Rooms are really clean. Only negative thing I could say is the showerhead is so old you could see all the dirt and scum, it's really yucky. I think they should really replace those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gardena, CA

Nice hotel in Mandaluyong

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Staff was very professional, courteous and helpful. The room was reasonably priced, quiet and well appointed. The bed was clean and firm. The hot showers were great especially after a long day of walking to the nearby malls. The onsite restaurant offered a wide selection of local and American style cuisine. WiFi was free and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect for business stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: A coffee maker in the rooms as well as the suites.
Location: Not sure any location in Manila is actually handy to get to meetings etc, but very near two shopping malls with good restaurants for afterwards.
An excellent experience. Staff wonderful - cannot do too much for you. First time we stayed we had the suites which are great to do your own breakfast, as the hotel breakfast isn't that brilliant. But the rooms we had second time were also nice and they shifted me so I got a suite with a coffee maker, which is important to me. Little gym, pool, so can keep fit. Free wifi, ironing board, dressing gown etc. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorktown Virginia

4 star hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Everything is great about this hotel. Close to Mega and Robinson Malls. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Business travelers be forewarned.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Housekeeping was very friendly and efficient. The door and security staff were also very helpful in getting taxis and directions.
Cons: Desk staff should be far more efficient in imparting useful information to guests.
Location: It's a nice area with the MegaMall and other high end malls nearby within walking distance or a short taxi ride.
While the staff is fairly good, the desk staff are not very informative. The 3rd day after arrival their wifi broke down. Even though I called each day to inquire when I could expect its return ("Oh, Sir, our IT is working on it" was the response EACH of the first FIVE days), after 8 days I learned by accident that the system had been fixed FIVE days earlier and that all passwords had been reset but no one had thought it important enough to actually notify me. After finally being issued a new user name and password I was able to log on even though the system was slow quite often. My other complaint was that I had a number of families come to the hotel to interview for positions I had available. I had called over a month before booking and asked again at check-in if there would be any problems with that and was told it would be fine. In all cases minors were accompanied by their parents and while all of the adults had id, many of the minors did not, a very common problem in the Philippines. During one very busy interview schedule I was suddenly told that some obscure law (which my attorney said didn't apply in this case) banned minors from being allowed into the hotel even when accompanied by their parents with legal IDs. This put a complete stop to my business hopes since IDs for minors can take months to acquire. This random and unnecessary act by the hotel cost me a great deal of money through lost business opportunities.