Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing, China

Convenient Luxurious Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The convenient location as well as the ambience.
Location: It is close to several restaurants and shops. Just 5 minutes walk is all it took us. There is a park nearby where you can walk or jog around.
The ambience of the hotel upon entering was amazing. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. The pool and gym were both great. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location of the hotel was very convenient that it is close to lots of restaurants (if you don't want to eat in the hotel) and it is walking distance to a Greenbelt Mall (a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants). We like it that we will stay here next time we come to Manila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice, very safe and in a good ce

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Overall, the Peninsula is a very fine Hotel in a very good location. Their Club Level could have been better, offering better options and not completely shutting evening off at 8 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel close to event venue

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It is well maintained, we were able to entertain visitors in their restaurant, good food
Cons: The congee could be improved by using chicken stock.
Location: Located near shopping center and upper end condos where we attended an event
We had a comfortable stay, staff was attentive to our needs. I got a 110 v transformer sent to room upon request so I can use my medical devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South of Korea

친절하고 깨끗하고 안전합니다

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 위치가 굉장히 마음에 들었음-마카티 지역이라 늦게까지 돌아다녀도 그나마 좀 안심하고 다닐 수 있었음
Cons: 목욕가운은 첫날 2개 주셨음 끝까지 2개 주세여~ㅋ
Location: 그린벨트에서 가까워서 밥먹고 쇼핑하기 너무 편해요
직원들 다들 먼저 인사해주고 배려해주고 청소도 깨끗하게 잘 해놓고 이용하는 4일동안 불편한점 없이 잘 쉬다왔어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KR

수영장 정말 아늑하고 좋아요

Posted Feb 20, 2015
수영장 정말 아늑하고 좋아요. 직원들도 친철하고 호텔시설도 깔끔해요~시티뷰는 저녁에 취침시 밖에 자동차소리가 들려서 잘때 좀 불편한거 말고 다 좋아요~이번에 2월말은 가든뷰로 예약했어요~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Hospitable hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and quick service!
Cons: No complaint at all!
Location: The location is easily accessible shopping and dining area..
The hotel service is excellent and quick. Its breakfast is extensive and delicious especially Filipino food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

古き植民地時代の様な雰囲気のなごりある快適なHotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Pool Sidenの雰囲気、Bar 等、 24時間ロビーで食事ができる
Cons: 客室のタオル数が少ない。BOYでときおり田舎から出てきたような中年男性が数名おり、あまり英語が通じない人もいる。
Location: Green Belt、Grorietta 等のShopping Center
おそらく20年以上前からあるHotelだが、改装、改築されており、いい雰囲気をかもしだしている。 全体的に重厚な洗練されたHotelで日本の帝国Hotelの様な感じである。 食事も美味しいのだが、それなりに値段も張る。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Outstanding in sevices and location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Several outstanding restaurants and museums.
First class fitness center and restaurant. Staff unfailingly helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

房間空調太凍,第一晚便著涼了!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: 早餐很好
Cons: Should provide Shuttle bus to different places. With the infamous taxi in Manila, we would be greatly appreciated if there is shuttle services.
房間空調太凍,第一晚便著涼了。睡前己調到最高,顯示為28C,感覺是18C,第二晚只好穿上羽絨外衣睡覺!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great. 10/10. Recommended for business or pleasure.