Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything except the breakfast.
Cons: Your breakfast needs to be improved by offering a full buffet style breakfast it's not worth the money the way it is.
Location: Sopping,restaraunts,business,museums.
The Picasso suites are very classy place to stay,it is situated in the downtown business district close to some great restaraunts and shopping. The Picasso is immaculately kept the staff are great they will cater to your every needs,the only thing that I could complain about was the breakfast it's just ok. Everywhere I've stayed in Manila offer a buffet style breakfast with plenty of variety,Hopefully they will change theirs to be competitive with the other hotels and residencies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm bay, Fl

Great hotel, good price, and close to everything.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Softer bed. Not many taxi driver knows the place
Location: walking distance to malls, coffee shops, and fine diners
Stayed in Picasso for a week in a half. Great Staff, room always cleaned, and walking distance to many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ace from Japan

Great location, fantastic service

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very wonderful stay. I would definitely come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keo Reyes from Cebu City

Great Service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel offers great service and accommodations at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and Convenient in Makati City

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Convenient for business trip. Near all the offices etc in Makati City. Gym is open 24 hours. WiFi in room is fairly strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian Mackay from Philippines

Situated in upmarket area

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there at the weekend, so price was cheaper. For what I see it advertised at on weekdays, it isn't cheap for what you get. Staff are wonderful though. The area is upmarket, but maybe a little bland, but certainly no beggars. The Indian restaurant near there (New Bombay) was dreadful and restaurant choices within walking distance is perhaps limited. Taxis though are plentiful. We had to ask for extra pillows as they only give two per double bed which is a little surprising. The basic room is comfortable enough, but doesn't really give such a great feel, although the shower was a sheer joy. Fantastic. I stayed in their suite before and it was much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Waldy from Philippines

Interesting place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved Picasso. The check-in was both efficient and pleasant. The room was very big and interestingly designed. Not a boring box like most. I prefer this over one of the more expensive five stars. The only thing missing is a pool but for the price you don't expect that. Very nice gym. Staff great.