Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Very clean.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
there is only soap. No room phone. We have to go at frontdesk if you need anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA,USA

hotel is clean,staff are courteous&accommodating

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: .Staff are accommodating and courteous, hotel is clean and non-smoking The location of the hotel is near commercial and business centers
Cons: Hotel should provide basic amenities like drinking glass or cups and spoon/fork/plates and garbage cans-one in the room and 1 in the bathroom
Location: Near commercial and business centers,accessible to transportations
Amenities are limited.No drinking glass or cups available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Good accommodations all around for city location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Seven -11 near ground floor lobby for incidental toiletry supplies.
Cons: Put chair in room.
Location: Robinson Mall and US Embassy.
Close to popular Robinson Square Mall and US Embassy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Tuned In

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly, the rooms were nice, it had a restaurant and bar with a 7-11 right outside. Short walk to the baywalk and several restaurants
Cons: The room was small and not really any place to store the luggage.
Location: Within walking distance to the baywalk and the Arictocrat Restaurant, Shakeys and a few other restaurants. Short walk to Robinsons Galleria.
My fiancee and i missed our flight out and had 2 stay two nights in manila because Typhoon Glenda was near and all flights were being cancelled. I found and booked this hotel online and when we arrived i was pleased. This hotel has a 7-11 right out the front door which comes in handy at 230am. There is a restaurant/bar also on the first floor. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was inexpensive but not cheap. It was in condition however it was a little small. This would be good for a single person visiting Manila or someone who just needed a place to sleep. However because of the typhoon we were stuck inside and it very small to be stuck in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Thumbs up

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Our second time! Had a great stay! Clean small room. Nice staff! Good wifi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Thumbs up!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean small room
Cons: Should put a phone in the room for immediate service. Should put even a small closet or dresser.
Location: Robinsons mall is walking distance. Accessible transportation to quiapo,divisoria
A good hotel for a good price! Worth staying! Clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

No phone or chairs.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Nice red shoe back was given out as souvenir w/towels. Good price for location...and even better when booked at in-person rates. Save over 600Php.
Cons: Put a chair in the room.
Location: Many restaurants and Malls in close proximity with quick access to public transportation.
Facility was clean an new looking, it just was not cozy. The door looks are optional...the knobs were hard to twist from inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Australia

Nice hotel, dodgy location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Decent rooms
Cons: Move the hotel to another district, or another city.
Location: girly bars. avoid homeless people.
I liked the hotel itself, but the area is a bit dodgy. Streets in bad condition, homeless people, girly bars. Maybe not safe walking around at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
clean small hotel, good location , heart of tourist area. but no freezer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com