Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Airynn from Malaysia

Such a Wonderful hotel...

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Staff,room deco,security,very privacy,very good response time.,very nice food.Everything is just like i wanted
Cons: Mattress please..hahahha
Location: very near to baclaran(night market),mall of asia,star city,manila zoo and a lot of tourist place there.
I'm a hotelier and i definitely know what a place that worth for your money n definitely make my day.Victoria Cunnetta was a really nice hotel...Kudos to the staff for a very excellent service...they are so friendly n will always greet u everytime they see u and they never failed to give me anything i request for such as hot water,comb,taxi,to keep my passport n valuables things,wake up call,breakfast at whatever time u want to be sent to your room and make up ur room.Even though the mattress is too thin but the room is so nice than u can close 1 eyes for that. before i go,i read a lot of review about this hotel to make sure i choose the right one...and I'm happy that i choose this hotel.i stayed in deluxe room for 3 days and suite room with jakuzzi for 1 days.nothing i regret n i wish to stay here longer I leave tips on the bed everyday before i go out on the bed and i ask the staff to make up my room and when i come back the room is excellently clean n yet my money is still there..the staff is really honest they even afraid to take the money i leave for them.where else will i stay when i come back here?definitely this hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Large, clean room close to the airport. There was airplane noise during the day and evening, but it was quiet during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from USA

Close to airport

Posted May 28, 2014
Loved my stay..upgraded to a jucuzzi suite, didnt leave room for two days..room sevice and the food was wonderful..ill definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roi from UK

Nice standard hotel close to Airport

Posted May 24, 2014
The standard room is nice. The services are very good. Breakfast is flexible in time. It's easy access to Aiport and Shopping mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Calgary

Holy Week Let Down

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The location and the full 24 hour rental.
Cons: Staff could be a bit more timely and attentive. Also they should change their policy to allow for an extra person (for extra charge).
Location: Mall of Asia
Staff was a little less attentive this time than other times. Perhaps that was due to Holy Week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Calgary

5th time at Victoria Court Cuneta

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Quicker checkout, extra toilet paper and additional soap should be in the room.
Location: MOA, Heritage Hotel
I am not sure if it was because of Holy Week, but the service this time was not as good a previous times. The room was ok, but one annoyance was the limited soap and toilet paper, which for a full 24 hours stay was inadequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Cebu

Great hotel. Great Room. Great Scott food was awfu

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Room and Jaccuzzi were excellent for the price.
Cons: Food, food and the food. Plus the staff could be more helpful when you are checking out. This would help repeat business no end.
Location: Great outdoor market close by. Mall of Asia a short drive away.
Although this hotel seems to be more for the discreet traveller and potential liaisons I found it to be a nice Hotel with attentive staff, at least until it was time to leave. I had to ask 4 times if they could hold my luggage for an hour and they kept walking away and forgetting. It seems they were more interested in getting the next punter in. I used this Hotel purely for it's location and I had a good deal. I was there with my Fiancée so I was there for non-dubious activities. My only real gripe was the food. It was splendidly presented but as my better half pointed out it was a case of all show, no taste. It really was very Bland indeed. Zero seasoning on both plates and to be honest low cost ingredients. I can say this as I have owned 2 restaurants in my time and know good nosh when I taste it. If possible, if you are a foreigner in Manila always try to use the hotel transport. It is not as cheap as a Taxi but they will not try to scam you. We travelled in 8 taxis and all but one tried to scam us in some way. But I am a seasoned traveller and saw through them. So in the end we used the hotel car and it is nice and comfy. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Denton, tx

Victoria court Cuneta

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The staff would go out of there way to help you and your stay you either get 2 breakfast, afternoon snack, a di
Location: Alot to do near by. (MOA) Mall Of Asia short jeepney ride or medium walk away
My three night stay was pleasing to say the least. /it was a little hard to find but check in and stay where well. The area is very busy with how close it is to the mall of Asia and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecilia from Vancouver, Canada

Highly recommended! Conveniently located

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located near the airport.
- Staff were efficient - Food was good - Room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from WA

Affordable, close to MOA and the food is great.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Their shuttle cost 150.00 pesos, taxi cost 60.00-70.00. Just make sure taxi driver don't take a longer route.