Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Service is Awful!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Service.
Location: Mall of Asia, Taft MRT.
When I checked in I was shown to my room, but the staff didn't leave me the key. I called about it and it took them half an hour to bring me the key. They didn't replenish the bathroom tissue, and it took them 1 hour to bring me a new roll! They turned off the water for a while so I had absolutely no running water for a few hours. Finally, when they made the bed on the second day they didn't provide a top sheet. Made no sense to me why they would give me a top sheet for my first night but not my second night? When I complained about it they seemed not to understand. Very frustrating stay this time. I have stayed here a few times, but after this experience I cannot recommend this hotel any more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quirky hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The staff and it was 'different'.
Cons: The entry through the garage isn't the best introduction to the room. D├ęcor was a bit dated but it was still clean.
Location: Short walk to local shops. Need to take care during the day if walking (staff advice) and at night it can be dangerous in this area so be vigilant.
This hotel also has hourly rates so that, coupled with the sign that no-one under 21 can stay, the password for the internet was '50shades', and that guests must clean up any mess made by their pet, gives a picture of why it can be considered 'different'. Staff were very nice, the bedroom was clean. It was fine for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: privacy, security, price is decent
Cons: does not have a restaurant...but has 24 hour room service and the food was excellent...not sure if it requires a restaurant...
Location: Mall of Asia is nearby, baywalk, bank machines, haha, Makati amd Malate are a short taxi ride away....
excellent hotel, helpful staff, great location, close to airport and the thrills of Manila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice Hotel closed to MOA

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Strong wifi service in the room and also hotel staffs very friendly.
Cons: Provide kettle in the room.
Location: Its very near to MOA and airport.
I check in this hotel on July 29 for one night only but I can feel that the hotel staffs are very friendly and willing to assist. Very strong wifi service in out room and also the room is very clean but the only things is they didn't provide kettle in the room for making coffee. Overall I feel satisfied with this hotel and will recommend to my friend whoever visit to Manila, Philippines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuomas from Finland

Suprisingly good.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
At first I was a bit scared what to find when I was escorted to my room The hotel entracne is a bit shady, but the room was suprinsingly good. I stayed in the "lava" room. Nicely decorated and clean. Short distance to airport and SM mall of asia. I can recommend this place for its good price/quality ratio,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Airynn from Malaysia

Such a Wonderful hotel...

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Staff,room deco,security,very privacy,very good response time.,very nice food.Everything is just like i wanted
Cons: Mattress please..hahahha
Location: very near to baclaran(night market),mall of asia,star city,manila zoo and a lot of tourist place there.
I'm a hotelier and i definitely know what a place that worth for your money n definitely make my day.Victoria Cunnetta was a really nice hotel...Kudos to the staff for a very excellent service...they are so friendly n will always greet u everytime they see u and they never failed to give me anything i request for such as hot water,comb,taxi,to keep my passport n valuables things,wake up call,breakfast at whatever time u want to be sent to your room and make up ur room.Even though the mattress is too thin but the room is so nice than u can close 1 eyes for that. before i go,i read a lot of review about this hotel to make sure i choose the right one...and I'm happy that i choose this hotel.i stayed in deluxe room for 3 days and suite room with jakuzzi for 1 days.nothing i regret n i wish to stay here longer I leave tips on the bed everyday before i go out on the bed and i ask the staff to make up my room and when i come back the room is excellently clean n yet my money is still there..the staff is really honest they even afraid to take the money i leave for them.where else will i stay when i come back here?definitely this hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cool room, very clean and staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Canada

large room

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was delivered to the room at the time requested. Breakfast was alright but a little small. The only noise was from the airplanes flying over, otherwise it was quiet. It took less than 15 minutes to get to the airport from the hotel by taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clark Jones from new york

thjis pla ce is ok with me

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was just overnight but was worth every cent I spent on a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com