Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Affordable clean and comfy hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2014
After exploring Manila a little bit i head back to the room for a nap and a shower before I catch my flight to Bali. A great choice if you have a long layover in Manila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ojai, ca

My Victoria cuneta stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I wish I would have stayed longer clean friendly nice room private and quiet . My only complaint was air conditioner too close to the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Service is Awful!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Service.
Location: Mall of Asia, Taft MRT.
When I checked in I was shown to my room, but the staff didn't leave me the key. I called about it and it took them half an hour to bring me the key. They didn't replenish the bathroom tissue, and it took them 1 hour to bring me a new roll! They turned off the water for a while so I had absolutely no running water for a few hours. Finally, when they made the bed on the second day they didn't provide a top sheet. Made no sense to me why they would give me a top sheet for my first night but not my second night? When I complained about it they seemed not to understand. Very frustrating stay this time. I have stayed here a few times, but after this experience I cannot recommend this hotel any more.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Quirky hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The staff and it was 'different'.
Cons: The entry through the garage isn't the best introduction to the room. D├ęcor was a bit dated but it was still clean.
Location: Short walk to local shops. Need to take care during the day if walking (staff advice) and at night it can be dangerous in this area so be vigilant.
This hotel also has hourly rates so that, coupled with the sign that no-one under 21 can stay, the password for the internet was '50shades', and that guests must clean up any mess made by their pet, gives a picture of why it can be considered 'different'. Staff were very nice, the bedroom was clean. It was fine for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: privacy, security, price is decent
Cons: does not have a restaurant...but has 24 hour room service and the food was excellent...not sure if it requires a restaurant...
Location: Mall of Asia is nearby, baywalk, bank machines, haha, Makati amd Malate are a short taxi ride away....
excellent hotel, helpful staff, great location, close to airport and the thrills of Manila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Nice Hotel closed to MOA

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Strong wifi service in the room and also hotel staffs very friendly.
Cons: Provide kettle in the room.
Location: Its very near to MOA and airport.
I check in this hotel on July 29 for one night only but I can feel that the hotel staffs are very friendly and willing to assist. Very strong wifi service in out room and also the room is very clean but the only things is they didn't provide kettle in the room for making coffee. Overall I feel satisfied with this hotel and will recommend to my friend whoever visit to Manila, Philippines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there because it was close to the airport and I had an early flight out of Manila. When I arrived, they couldn't find my reservation. I reserved a non-smoking room, ended up with a smoking room. Otherwise, it is what it is, a good price point, and an average space. You can rent the rooms hourly, for 12 hours, or for 24, for various rates. From the airport a taxi is 110p, the shuttle from the hotel costs 200z
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chris (WOLFSOUL)from KANSAS USA

worth the stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
when we arrived i was like are we in wrong area .. went into to room and wow very nice.. room service was great when ordering make sure you are clear to what you are ordering some foos sound similiar i got wron order but only one time it was still good food.. would stay again.