Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genève

Pratique pour un séjour en ville

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Dommage pas de fenêtre dans les chambres ... Ça fait bizarre . Personnel pas très efficace au niveau des renseignement de proximité ... ne leur demandé pas la poste ... Ils savent pas ... l'aéroport. .. Ils savent ... lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solide Schlafmöglichkeit nahe des Airports!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Dieses Hotel liegt sehr nahe am Airport und ist somit sehr empfehlenswert für Weiterreisende. Die Räumlichkeiten sind sauber und das Bett ist groß. Der Service ist ebenfalls gut. Kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cebu city

Passive

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Internet wifi was not accessible due to incorrect pw. I am not stupid NOT to ensure that I am putting in the correct password. since the 1st night of our stay I've been trying it already but to no avail. I called the operator for assistance and she said "yun lang po talaga ang pw" not even tried to assist that she will ask someone to check for it. I need an access to my on line banking to be able to check my funds from my bank but it didnt happen. that we have to go out to look for an internet cafe which is very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary,AB

Very close to philippine international airport

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Very close to airport and staffs are nice.
Cons: None
Location: Location is close to everything especially Baclaran Redemptorist Church, Baclaran station, close to MAll of Asia and more!!
At first I thought it is far from the airport because the location is like inside, but when my cousin drove us after dinner he said that we're just behind the airport and it's true not even 30 mins. Location is just perfect! Fare is good, breakfast food is yummy even we ordered late. Thank u for giving us safe place before heading back to Calgary,AB. Keep it up! God bless all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Quick Stop

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Super accomodating Staff Great Room Service Food Alert Security Close to Airport WiFi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Kellyfrom Hawaii

Good Place

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel to stay. Close to SM of Asia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Room은 깨끗하나 식당이 없고 Room Service만 가능

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
이 호텔은 Mall ofr Asia 가까운 파사이 지역의 Heritage 호텔 뒤편에 위치하고 있어 주변에 접근성이 어렵다. Hotel은 우리나라 모텔 수준이나 숙소는 계단을 통하여 진입하는데 약간 경사가 심하다. 또한 호텔식당은 없어며 음식은 Room Service로 만 주문 할 수 있다 Room은 대채로 깨끗하나 방이 약간 어두운 것이 험이고 샤워 시설도 잘 되어있다. 또한 공항은 가까운 편이나 택시 잡기도 쉽지않다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Affordable clean and comfy hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2014
After exploring Manila a little bit i head back to the room for a nap and a shower before I catch my flight to Bali. A great choice if you have a long layover in Manila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toddfrom Chicago

This hotel is by the hour.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have friendly staff here. the place is by the hour. very dirty room and cockroaches.