Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Not recommended

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Economical, reliable Wi-fi, close to airport
Cons: The mattress was hard
Location: near airport
O stayed here based on the price and location near the Sun Cruise ferry port, but I should have done more research. I did not realize it was an hourly hotel/boom-boom hotel when I booked it, which made me uncomfortable staying there once I realized what it was and re-read the reviews. Not recommended for someone traveling with a wife or girlfriend and definitely not children. The hotel is a 15-20 minute ride to the airport, but aircraft taking off are very loud. There is no traditional front desk, just a check in point outside with private waiting rooms, the staff were very helpful. The room had ants and a very dirty floor. The bed did not have a traditional mattress, but a very hard rubber mattress, I could not sleep on, so I was tired the next day. The breakfast was served in your room because there was no restaurant, the food was ok. The hotel will store your bags, however, someone took my spare sunglasses from my carrier-on bag. The airport provided a shuttle to the airport and the Folk Arts Theater for 250 Pesos, which was reasonable and appreciated. TV and Wifi worked fine. Lots of begging children in the area, but the hotel itself is safe with good security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bucharest romania

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Large rooms, good security, friendly, quiet area No swimming pool close to Asia mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Short-stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel staff are friendly/courteous and make sure of your security inside. Rooms are very comfy. Food preparation and service is great, taste good! Near Airport and shuttle service is only 250p. Definitely will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Nähe Airport

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal
Cons: Ein Restaurant zum Verweilen
Für eine Übernachtung durchaus ausreichend, leider kein Restaurant es wird alles über Zimmerservice abgewickelt aber Essen ist ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kota Kinabalu

Pleasant surrounding

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: staff are friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Location: near to the airport and walking distance to biggest shopping mall
Comfortable overall. Everything just about ok. Nothing much fancy about anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genève

Pratique pour un séjour en ville

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Dommage pas de fenêtre dans les chambres ... Ça fait bizarre . Personnel pas très efficace au niveau des renseignement de proximité ... ne leur demandé pas la poste ... Ils savent pas ... l'aéroport. .. Ils savent ... lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solide Schlafmöglichkeit nahe des Airports!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Dieses Hotel liegt sehr nahe am Airport und ist somit sehr empfehlenswert für Weiterreisende. Die Räumlichkeiten sind sauber und das Bett ist groß. Der Service ist ebenfalls gut. Kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cebu city

Passive

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Internet wifi was not accessible due to incorrect pw. I am not stupid NOT to ensure that I am putting in the correct password. since the 1st night of our stay I've been trying it already but to no avail. I called the operator for assistance and she said "yun lang po talaga ang pw" not even tried to assist that she will ask someone to check for it. I need an access to my on line banking to be able to check my funds from my bank but it didnt happen. that we have to go out to look for an internet cafe which is very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary,AB

Very close to philippine international airport

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Very close to airport and staffs are nice.
Cons: None
Location: Location is close to everything especially Baclaran Redemptorist Church, Baclaran station, close to MAll of Asia and more!!
At first I thought it is far from the airport because the location is like inside, but when my cousin drove us after dinner he said that we're just behind the airport and it's true not even 30 mins. Location is just perfect! Fare is good, breakfast food is yummy even we ordered late. Thank u for giving us safe place before heading back to Calgary,AB. Keep it up! God bless all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

First time, and would return again.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
First room I got was nice and clean. But TV didn't work very well. The motel is more of a lovers get away. They rent by the hour up to 24 hours. Food was great, services offered were great. They a service car if you need to go somewhere and rates are not to bad.