Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Manila

Posted May 7, 2015
My wife and I stayed 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff was friendly, security was great and the jeepney stop going to MOA was a block away. There's an outdoor market and plenty of restaurants within a short walk, the room was spotless and good sized. We've already decided this is our hotel whenever we travel to Manila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denton, tx

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice hotel close to mall of Asia, outdoor markets and transportatin
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Not recommended

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Economical, reliable Wi-fi, close to airport
Cons: The mattress was hard
Location: near airport
O stayed here based on the price and location near the Sun Cruise ferry port, but I should have done more research. I did not realize it was an hourly hotel/boom-boom hotel when I booked it, which made me uncomfortable staying there once I realized what it was and re-read the reviews. Not recommended for someone traveling with a wife or girlfriend and definitely not children. The hotel is a 15-20 minute ride to the airport, but aircraft taking off are very loud. There is no traditional front desk, just a check in point outside with private waiting rooms, the staff were very helpful. The room had ants and a very dirty floor. The bed did not have a traditional mattress, but a very hard rubber mattress, I could not sleep on, so I was tired the next day. The breakfast was served in your room because there was no restaurant, the food was ok. The hotel will store your bags, however, someone took my spare sunglasses from my carrier-on bag. The airport provided a shuttle to the airport and the Folk Arts Theater for 250 Pesos, which was reasonable and appreciated. TV and Wifi worked fine. Lots of begging children in the area, but the hotel itself is safe with good security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bucharest romania

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Large rooms, good security, friendly, quiet area No swimming pool close to Asia mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Short-stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel staff are friendly/courteous and make sure of your security inside. Rooms are very comfy. Food preparation and service is great, taste good! Near Airport and shuttle service is only 250p. Definitely will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Nähe Airport

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal
Cons: Ein Restaurant zum Verweilen
Für eine Übernachtung durchaus ausreichend, leider kein Restaurant es wird alles über Zimmerservice abgewickelt aber Essen ist ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kota Kinabalu

Pleasant surrounding

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: staff are friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Location: near to the airport and walking distance to biggest shopping mall
Comfortable overall. Everything just about ok. Nothing much fancy about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ben d.from arizona

enjoyed it

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay at victoria court and would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drewfrom Houston, TX

2 stars at best. Close to the airport

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Taxi driver could not locate this hotel. Basically when leaving the airport we took a tour of Manila to find this hotel. When arrived they looked more like apartments. Must walk quite a ways to get to the main road to call for a taxi. Shower had NO soap and NO hot water. The coldest shower I have ever taken before!!! But we only stayed there for 1 night. First and only experience with this hotel I will ever need when visiting Manila.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genève

Pratique pour un séjour en ville

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Dommage pas de fenêtre dans les chambres ... Ça fait bizarre . Personnel pas très efficace au niveau des renseignement de proximité ... ne leur demandé pas la poste ... Ils savent pas ... l'aéroport. .. Ils savent ... lol