Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel looks like love Hotel. They do not have information desk. Lobby.Restaurant.swimming pool. Nothing. I would not recommend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA ATHENA ISADORA from Pasig City, Philippines

First Time Satisfied Customer

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
first time to stay here. it was the best to place to stay in during the Papal visit as it was right where the Papal route was. The staff were very friendly and responsive and the place was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Despite coming across some locals who informed us that Victoria Court is known for rendezvous purposes, a friend of mine recommended this because it is not a sleazy place, and it wasn't! (at least not apparent to us) The rooms were slightly dim but very comfortable to stay. My friends are I were there over the New Year's and the night life along Baywalk (5 mins walk away) was very happening with lots of food around as well. We even walked all the way to Ocean Park and later across the whole of Rizal Park. I would definitely recommend this place to stay and I like the idea of only having the option of breakfast in bed. The staff are friendly, always willing to help immediately and they are very attentive too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poland

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Friendly staff, good loction, everything works, good internet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kyuwan from 인천

편의시설 및 서비스가 불편합니다.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
인터넷호텔검색시에는 금고가 설치되었다고 하였으나 디럭스이상되는 방에만 금고가 설치가 되어 룸업그레이드를 하였는데 추가비용이 4500페소 발생되었습니다. 너무 비싸고 호텔방 또한 벌레가 있고 이용하기에 매우불편하였음 주변여건 또한 식당,맥주를 마실수있는 곳이 아무것도 없었음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Nicholai from Baguio

1 day at Victoria Court Malate

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Service was great. it took less than 15 mins to get the room ready. room was clean. food service was fast unlike my other hotel experiences where it took hours before they bring our food. However it lacks necessities such a rug for the comfort room but overall everything was cozy room design was great but one thing disturbing is the crew keeps on asking if we're already checking out from our room every time we go out. Neighborhood looks scary but we managed to get in and out of the hotel safe even at late hours. One of the coolest and most hip hotels I've seen. I can recommend it but not for family getaways since it's a hotel for adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

varey varey good

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
I stay varey good hotel good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Night get away

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Iverall nice stay, very friendly and helpful staff