Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ラブホテル

Posted Feb 25, 2015
ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。 ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。 ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。 ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HAYDENfrom Bonville

A learning curve

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely helpful. The downside was changing rooms 4 times in 5 days due to various services not working . We we checked out the bill was 2840 piso less than what was taken out of our bank account , we would expect this returned to us , not looking forward to the hard job of finding someone in a position to listen to us ! Nice staff and food , maintenance non existent !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lamfrom Melbourne

Good stay, shall return for my next trip!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Value for money! Cleanliness was exceptional. Although service was lacking a little but for the price you pay, you shouldn't be complaining.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom US

This hotel is not a real hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Location: I've read reviews by people who say the area by the US Embassy is dangerous. They have obviously never been to this Victoria Court.
I booked three nights at Victoria Courts Panorama in Manila, Philippines. The first issue is that there are at least five signs for Victoria Court, none of which display Panorama. The second issue is it is located in a very dark part of town with tiny unlit streets going in all directions. The first time we tried to find this hotel, we ended up at a trash dump on a dead end street surrounded by squatter huts in the middle of the night. Our driver immediately did a U turn and high speed escape from the area. The second time we followed a VC sign, we found no hotel at all. The final time we ended up in a very dark central court that reminded one of being on the inside of a fortress with a tiny exit. Our driver refused to leave the car, so my wife and I got out to talk to two people in a small entrance lighted by a single bulb. They assured us we were in the right place and confirmed our reservation. My wife asked to see the room. They took us down narrow passages to a room with a flimsy door. Inside the room looked usable but not as advertised. There was also the strong smell of fresh paint. At that point, my wife refused to stay. Our driver took us to a different hotel. There was no refund for the VC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramonfrom Phiippines

Mr.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
relaxing, good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryanfrom austin texas

Fun stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a pleasant surprise as the room was very large, very nice tv, AC worked great, the food was good, and the restroom was very clean. The bed is big, but not as comfortable as some other hotels but it was still satisfactory considering all other things. If your looking for something a little different and unique, this is a good place to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room was extravagant,huge and comfy.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checking in was confusing,the posted pic w a bath tub was meant for suites only,but they posted it as if it was the one.....also took us a while to get a room...we need to wait for someone to checked out... Inside the rooms we can hear employees laughing,giggling while talking... Room was very good and comfy...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by paulfrom uk

Not as it is advertised

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures supplied are nothing like the hotel. Very annoyed at this. and the hotel has no bars anywhere near it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom vaasasta

hyvä palvelu

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä ja turvallinen sijainti. Oma autotalli antas tälle kohteelle erikoisplussan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a bit dodgy

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose it because of price and location (near a meeting I had scheduled), but it was clearly not a hotel for the business traveler or the budget minded. It was more of a "rent by the hour" type place and catered to the desires of a different market.