Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien, Österreich

Sehr gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen, jedoch auch nur 2 Blocks von der U-Bahn entfernt, und somit nur 10min vom Zentrum von Valencia.
Trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Flughafen sehr ruhig (kein Fluglärm in den Zimmern festzustellen). Sehr angenehme, modern ausgestattete Zimmer, tolles Essen (das Menu ist immer zu empfehlen)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect hotel next to the airport

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Had to stay overnight at the Valencia airport and this was perfect. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast buffet was well stocked and there is free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very comfortable near by Air port,with fantastic bar and restaurent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan manuel from la torre de claramunt,barcelona

falta algo en el comedor del desalluno.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
En el desalluno e notado que falta la bebida acorde al parta del desalluno mas consistente,en otros hoteles te encuentras ,vino y cava. Por el reto 9.5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina from Vejle

Dejligt rummelig værelse

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tæt på lufthavnen og derfor velegnet i forbindelse med en flyrejse. Hotellet er fint og personalet venligt og hjælpsomt. Jeg fik en taxi (gratis) til lufthavnen om morgenen da der ikke var shuttle på det tidspunkt. Dejligt værelset, og badeværelse begge rummelige og fine. Udmærket restaurant og morgenmaden er ok Eneste minus er området som jeg bestemt ikke havde lyst til at bevæge mig ud i. Kommer gerne igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Northants

A decent hotel located close to the airport.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel located close to the airport. Rooms are clean and tidy, staff and service good. A little noisy early in the morning as it backs onto an industrial estate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from London

fine for a night

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
was ok, but the walls are quite thin and i was disturbed by my neighbour on the phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by colette from FRANCE

Excellent séjour

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, accueil chaleureux, belle chambre, calme. Très bon petit déjeuner et service de navette très pratique pour aller a l 'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joy from Allen, Texas

nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
a good stopover