Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longueuil, qc

Château Loue à Maniwaki

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Facile d'acces et le personnel est très sympatique.
Cons: De meilleures serviettes plus grosses et en plus grand nombre.
Location: J'était trop occupe.
Un soir de tempête de neige, l'hôtel est presque vide. On été bien recu. On a du commander le souper à 7h30 car la cuisine fermait à 8h00 du au manque de client. Le repas était excellent. La chambre était propre et le service excellent. Tout s'est bien passe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rénald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was Ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: it was inexpensive
Cons: cleanliness of the carpets and tiles
It was worth what I paid, not a penny more. Could be cleaner...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in poor condition

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed with this hotel this year. We stayed there in the past and it was lovely but this year it was so poorly maintained. The room they first gave us was terrible - stained carpets and overall unclean. We asked for another room and they said they would upgrade us to a suite which sounded great except nothing worked! The staff are very friendly but we will likely not return because of the poor condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was once beautiful hotel , foliage breath taking.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: bath room & pool
Cons: read above
Had great time , area was amazing , quite , peaceful , serein . Hotel was a little run down , mattress , couch , in room need to be changed , railings , pool area needed to be painted , out side car port in bad shape , parking lot need repair , Beautiful buildings , but lacking maintenance. 1out of ten ratting I rate it a 5. I have a time share since 1985 , been everywhere ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beaucoup de problème internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St-Jean sur Richelieu

Nice hotel near a river and a museum very pleasant

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Hard to find
Location: Canoing, visit museum, walk near the water
Good meals, confortable room, and pleasant and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: Carpets needs cleaning
It has Some very interesting pictures of the old days in the logging business. We had breakfast at the adjacent restaurant and it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor Ontario

Very accommodating since we did not speak French.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to town.
Location: great trails along the water.
Room was cleaned each day. Notified in advanced of some system upgrade to our room and access was required. Hotel rep present when they entered and rewired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulinefrom Val-des-Monts

closeto everything

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
took appointement for a massage was very very please