Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs maintenance.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The rooms and pool area need some updating/up-keeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caledon

Weekend in Maniwaki

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The essence of it.. in Nature...
Cons: The one thing that hit us when we came into the hallway, was that the carpet was stained and dirty. I know it is hard to maintain traffice flow.
no comment. We enjoyed our visit, but the hotel could have been a little cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

voyage a ottawa

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Location: les matelas seraient dû à etre changé
je suis passe par cet hotel car j'allais a ottawa le lendemain. je dois dire que c'était ma première fois à cet hotel et surement la dernière il n'y a pas de doute.je suis déjà allé à un autre hotel qui est situé dans la même ville et je regrette un peu le choix que j'ai fais.D'abord c'etait le moins cher des deux et aussi que je pensais que le petit déjeuner etait inclut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok pour le prix

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
les lits sont un peu durs, la décoration de la chambre est vieillotte mais tout est très propre. Assez bien pour le prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longueuil, qc

Château Loue à Maniwaki

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Facile d'acces et le personnel est très sympatique.
Cons: De meilleures serviettes plus grosses et en plus grand nombre.
Location: J'était trop occupe.
Un soir de tempête de neige, l'hôtel est presque vide. On été bien recu. On a du commander le souper à 7h30 car la cuisine fermait à 8h00 du au manque de client. Le repas était excellent. La chambre était propre et le service excellent. Tout s'est bien passe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rénald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was Ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: it was inexpensive
Cons: cleanliness of the carpets and tiles
It was worth what I paid, not a penny more. Could be cleaner...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in poor condition

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with this hotel this year. We stayed there in the past and it was lovely but this year it was so poorly maintained. The room they first gave us was terrible - stained carpets and overall unclean. We asked for another room and they said they would upgrade us to a suite which sounded great except nothing worked! The staff are very friendly but we will likely not return because of the poor condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was once beautiful hotel , foliage breath taking.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: bath room & pool
Cons: read above
Had great time , area was amazing , quite , peaceful , serein . Hotel was a little run down , mattress , couch , in room need to be changed , railings , pool area needed to be painted , out side car port in bad shape , parking lot need repair , Beautiful buildings , but lacking maintenance. 1out of ten ratting I rate it a 5. I have a time share since 1985 , been everywhere ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Beaucoup de problème internet