Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chadfrom Prophetstown

Cold bathroom&unfair rewards prog. otherwise nice

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two issues. 1. They wouldn't accept my voucher for AmericInn Easy Rewards program. I booked onlne which was wrong but they still had the ability to accept the voucher and give me a refund for the voucher amount. 2. The bathroom and the tile in the bathroom were very cold. Even with the room heater and the door left open Im guessing we couldnt get it above 60 degrees and no source of heat like a heat lamp in the bathroom. Running the shower hot for awhile is probably the best option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had issues with the thermostat in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mankato, Mn.

staycation

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Stayed overnight for family fun in the pool and hot tub. Both pool and hot tub were at perfect temperature and clean. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Staff was great, we ordered pizza for the family and it arrived while we were still in the pool and staff opened the breakfast room for us to use. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Only negative is the flooring around the pool and spa, it is very rough and hard on your feet. Bring sandals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mostly good.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. My only complaints are that they didn't keep up with the breakfast buffet (the hot food choices were empty when i was there), and the entry was not easy to get a wheelchair through. Otherwise this was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Campus visit

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & clean. Great location for college visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Would be nice if it had an elevator. Otherwise was fine, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robynfrom Iowa

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was an issue with my room, but the staff not only cared for it promptly, they also gave me a significant discount on my next stay. Overall, the facilities, staff, comfort all met my expectations and needs. Breakfast just so-so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Great stay for a short visit with my college girl

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Everything was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Only problem was sun am.. Very little hot water.