Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Grove, MN

Great hotel, next to shopping/food, gas station!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff in reception and cafe were very nice and professional. Room and hotel was very clean, good parking.
Cons: For warm food options to be served outside breakfast and dinner.
Location: Comfortable, quick access from highway, mall, many restaurants and other attractions. We were there for the lights show in Sibley Park.
Great hotel for families, traveled with kids 3yrs, 8yrs. Cafe/Bistro good selections for food, rooms are very clean, staff is very welcoming and accommodating. Highly recommend a stay here, The kids loved the heated pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Comfortable rooms and cozy beds. Great, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sd

Close to the mall

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Nice staff, walk to the mall. Bistro has good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison , WI

Wonderful service

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was good as most Courtyard hotels are but the service the staff provided was exceptionally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I have been a road warrior for nearly 35 years now. This is absolutely one of the nicest hotels and hotel rooms I have experienced and I have include stays in many 5 star hotels in that comment. Friendly, helpful staff. I would recommend this location to anyone whether for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sweatsfrom Minnesota City, MN

Don't miss this one

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I absolutely enjoyed this property a lot. The room as very clean and the room and furnishings were all in great shape and very comfortable. Obvious it is a brand new property, but besides that, it was very comfortable, welcoming and the front desk staff were wonderful (Maybe a little bit to much a couple of times) but we will certainly make this our midway stopping destination the next time we have a trip like this planned. Wonderful, wonderful property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice, new hotel.. really like the walk-in shower.. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom mankato

close to the mall

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was above my expectaions
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com