Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very nice room for the price. The rooms were clean and the facility was well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Cities Area

Noisy, and unpleasant staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Start with management who cares about their establishment!
This hotel reeked of smoke, lobby throughout hallways and our room. The staff did not speak English well, and the staff/manager did not smile, or greet us. While in the room, we could hear conversations in the room above us, the showers and toilets running in adjacent rooms, and someone decided to leave at 5:00 AM, and ran their very loud truck outside our window. We did not take advantage of the breakfast, because we simply did not get a good feel for the cleanliness of the staff and the prep area. I didn't expect greatness from the price, but this hotel was worth no more than $50 per night. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Never stay here!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The check in staff was so rude they wouldn't help me out. I felt like they were talking mean about me. I couldn't understand because they where talking to each other in a different language in front of me, even though when talking to me they spoke English. They made me pay extra for a different room because I didn't want to sleep in a room that was basically an ash tray with a 2 week old baby. Then when I was told I had to pay more they said it had to be cash and that I couldn't use my credit card. They were very rude!! I will NEVER go there again!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blair, NE

Nice hotel for one night

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: It was nice and the breakfast was good.
Cons: the desk clerk to learn english.
The hotel was fine however the desk clerk could not speak english. We asked for directions and he did not have a clue.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mankato mn

Very noises place. Not as clean as one would expe

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Wish I could have moved to another hotel! Police came at 3 am people fighting in hall way. Coffee my cleaned once was there 3 nights cup of coffee half full l left on table first day still there when I checked out 3 days later. Hotel had funny smell. Beds made sloppy. Not for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: area, close to a lot of things
Location: Lots of places to eat
asked for a working alarm clock and was told 10 minutes, never got one. room was ok for the price. stay here a lot and its starting to go down hill with new owners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Good No issues

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location convenient to highway
Cons: Better house keeping
Location: There for work, didn't sightsee
Decent room and hotel for price. Not happy about the surveys after stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Posted Sep 28, 2014
One night stay; a few minor cleanliness issues were noted, but nothing major. The toilet "sang" in a high-pitched note when I flushed it, so that was entertaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Mn.

Over night stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The over night stay was very good. I was let down when I found only shampoo and no conditioner. So I couldn't wash my hair.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com